← Back

Udhampur Train Station

  • Code UHP
  • City Udhampur
  • State Jammu & Kashmir

Udhampur is a city in the state of Jammu & Kashmir, located in the region of India.

If traveling to this city is what you are thinking about, then Cleartrip will guide you. Traveling to Udhampur is easy thanks to the railway connectivity. Book your railway tickets conveniently with just a few taps on the Cleartrip app or website.

The station of the city is named as UDHAMPUR and its station code is UHP. The station takes care of all the basic amenities of the passengers.

The station is well-connected to a number of Indian cities. Some of the major routes include to the places of Kanpur Central, Allahabad Jn, and New Delhi. There are 7 weekly trains connecting Kanpur Central to Udhampur, 1 weekly trains connecting Allahabad Jn to Udhampur, and 1 weekly trains connecting New Delhi to Udhampur.

Some of the popular trains traveling to Udhampur are Jammu Mail(14034) to New Delhi operating 7 times a week, Uttar S Kranti(12446) to New Delhi operating 7 times a week, and Uhp Dee Spl(04036) to New Delhi operating 3 times a week. Traveling in one of these trains will be a memorable experience.

The attractions of Udhampur are many. As soon as you enter the city, you may begin your tour as there are varied points of interest located near the Udhampur station itself.


Train name (no.) passing via
Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
Jat Dli Special (04038) 00:00 21:50 1310 min NNNNNYN
Uttar S Kranti (12446) Starts 19:50 YYYYYYY
Uhp Ald Special (04114) Starts 19:10 NNNNNNY
Uhp Kota Special (09806) Starts 20:50 NNNYNNN
Anvt Uhp Special (04051) 13:20 Ends NYNYNYN
Shri Shakti Express (22461) 04:18 04:20 2 min YYYYYYY
Uttar S Kranti (12445) 08:05 Ends YYYYYYY
Shri Shakti Express (22462) 23:23 23:25 2 min YYYYYYY
Uhp Anvt Special (04404) Starts 14:35 NYNNYNY
Janmabhoomi Express (19107) 17:20 Ends NNNNNNY
Janmabhoomi Express (19108) Starts 20:50 YNNNNNN
Jammu Mail (14033) 11:10 Ends YYYYYYY
Jammu Mail (14034) Starts 14:55 YYYYYYY
Jat Gkp Premium (02530) 00:00 23:45 1425 min NNNNNNY
Anvt Uhp Special (04403) 11:45 Ends YNNYNYN
Cnb Uhp Express (14155) 13:30 Ends NYNNNYN
Uhp Cnb Express (14156) Starts 16:20 NNYNNNY
Klk Svdk Express (14503) 03:28 03:30 2 min NYNNYNN
Svdk Klk Express (14504) 21:48 21:50 2 min NNYNNYN
Kyq Svdk Express (15655) 14:45 14:47 2 min NNNNNNY
Svdk Kyq Express (15656) 04:10 04:12 2 min NNYNNNN
Adi Svdk Express (19415) 06:05 06:07 2 min NNNNNNY
Svdk Adi Express (19416) 10:58 11:00 2 min NYNNNNN
Dee Uhp Ac Superfast (22401) 08:50 Ends YNYNNYN
Uhp Dee Ac Superfast (22402) Starts 18:00 NYNYNNY