← Back

Pathankot Train Station

  • Code PTK
  • City Pathankot
  • State Punjab

Pathankot is a city in the state of Punjab, located in the region of India.

If traveling to this city is what you are thinking about, then Cleartrip will guide you. Traveling to Pathankot is easy thanks to the railway connectivity. Book your railway tickets conveniently with just a few taps on the Cleartrip app or website.

The station of the city is named as PATHANKOT and its station code is PTK. The station takes care of all the basic amenities of the passengers.

The station is well-connected to a number of Indian cities. Some of the major routes include to the places of Ahmedabad Jn, Durg, and Delhi. There are 2 weekly trains connecting Ahmedabad Jn to Pathankot, 3 weekly trains connecting Durg to Pathankot, and 1 weekly trains connecting Delhi to Pathankot.

Some of the popular trains traveling to Pathankot are Jat Muri Rou Ex(18110) to Tatanagar Junction operating 7 times a week, Jat Adi Express(19224) to Ahmedabad operating 7 times a week, and Adi Jat Express(19223) to Jammu operating 7 times a week. Traveling in one of these trains will be a memorable experience.

The attractions of Pathankot are many. As soon as you enter the city, you may begin your tour as there are varied points of interest located near the Pathankot station itself.


Train name (no.) passing via
Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
Jat Ned Spl (02422) 11:25 11:45 20 min YNNNNNN
Ptk Dli Exp (14038) Starts 07:00 YYYYNYY
Dli Ptk Exp (14037) 18:20 Ends YYYNYYY
Bti Jat Exp (19225) 03:20 03:40 20 min YYYYYYY
Jat Bti Exp (19226) 23:30 23:50 20 min YYYYYYY
Rou Muri Jat Ex (18109) 11:00 11:20 20 min YYYYYYY
Tata Jat Exp (18101) 11:00 11:20 20 min YYYYYYY
Jammu Mail (14033) 06:05 06:25 20 min YYYYYYY
Jammu Mail (14034) 18:40 19:05 25 min YYYYYYY
Dauladhar Exp (14035) 08:20 Ends YNYNYNN
Adi Jat Express (19223) 15:10 16:30 80 min YYYYYYY
Dhauladhar Exp (14036) Starts 23:20 NYNYNYN
Jat Adi Express (19224) 10:25 10:55 30 min YYYYYYY
Jat Muri Rou Ex (18110) 16:25 16:45 20 min YYYYYYY
Durg Jat Expres (18215) 18:20 18:45 25 min NNYNNNN
Jat Durg Exp (18216) 06:55 07:40 45 min NNNNYNN
Adi Svdk Express (19415) 02:15 02:40 25 min NNNNNNY
Svdk Adi Exp (19416) 14:05 14:45 40 min NYNNNNN