← Back

Phulwari Sharif Train Station

  • Code PWS
  • City Patna
  • State Bihar

Patna is a city in the state of Bihar, located in the region of India.

If traveling to this city is what you are thinking about, then Cleartrip will guide you. Traveling to Patna is easy thanks to the railway connectivity. Book your railway tickets conveniently with just a few taps on the Cleartrip app or website.

The station of the city is named as PHULWARI SHARIF and its station code is PWS. The station takes care of all the basic amenities of the passengers.

The station is well-connected to a number of Indian cities. Some of the major routes include to the places of Varanasi Jn, New Delhi, and Howrah Jn. There are 3 weekly trains connecting Varanasi Jn to Patna, 1 weekly trains connecting New Delhi to Patna, and 2 weekly trains connecting Howrah Jn to Patna.

Some of the popular trains traveling to Patna are Magadh Express(12402) to Islampur operating 7 times a week, Shramjevi N Exp(12392) to Rajgir operating 7 times a week, and Shramjeevi Exp(12391) to New Delhi operating 7 times a week. Traveling in one of these trains will be a memorable experience.

The attractions of Patna are many. As soon as you enter the city, you may begin your tour as there are varied points of interest located near the Patna station itself.


Train name (no.) passing via
Phulwari Sharif
Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
Danapur Hwh Express (12352) 20:41 20:42 1 min YYYYYYY
Magadh Express (12401) 18:21 18:22 1 min YYYYYYY
Sdah Bsb Express (13133) 14:41 14:42 1 min YYYNYYN
Sdah Dli Express (13119) 14:41 14:42 1 min NNNYNNY
Dnr Capital Express (13247) 04:21 04:22 1 min NYYYYNN
Kyq Capital Express (13248) 22:31 22:32 1 min YYYNNNY
Capital Express (13246) 22:31 22:32 1 min NNNYYYN
Capital Express (13245) 04:21 04:22 1 min YNNNNYY
Dli Sdah Express (13120) 15:04 15:06 2 min NYNNNYN
Danapur Express (12351) 06:25 06:26 1 min YYYYYYY
Bsb Sdah Express (13134) 15:04 15:06 2 min YYNYYYN
Shramjeevi Express (12391) 11:00 11:02 2 min YYYYYYY
Shramjevi N Express (12392) 06:48 06:50 2 min YYYYYYY
Magadh Express (12402) 10:50 10:52 2 min YYYYYYY