← Back

Okhla Train Station

  • Code OKA
  • City New Delhi
  • State Delhi

New Delhi is a city in the state of Delhi, located in the region of India.

If traveling to this city is what you are thinking about, then Cleartrip will guide you. Traveling to New Delhi is easy thanks to the railway connectivity. Book your railway tickets conveniently with just a few taps on the Cleartrip app or website.

The station of the city is named as OKHLA and its station code is OKA. The station takes care of all the basic amenities of the passengers.

The station is well-connected to a number of Indian cities. Some of the major routes include to the places of Agra Cantt, New Delhi, and Jammu Tawi. There are 1 weekly trains connecting Agra Cantt to New Delhi, 1 weekly trains connecting New Delhi to New Delhi, and 13 weekly trains connecting Jammu Tawi to New Delhi.

Some of the popular trains traveling to New Delhi are Intercity Exp(14212) to Agra operating 7 times a week, Fzr Bct Janta(19024) to Mumbai operating 7 times a week, and Dehradun Exp(19019) to Dehradun operating 7 times a week. Traveling in one of these trains will be a memorable experience.

The attractions of New Delhi are many. As soon as you enter the city, you may begin your tour as there are varied points of interest located near the New Delhi station itself.


Train name (no.) passing via
Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
U Abhatoofan Express (13007) 19:02 19:03 1 min YYYYYYY
Mds Kota Mtc Express (29019) 05:02 05:04 2 min YYYYYYY
Intercity Express (14211) 09:37 09:39 2 min YYYYYYY
Fzr Janata Express (19023) 12:06 12:07 1 min YYYYYYY
Dehradun Express (19019) 05:02 05:04 2 min YYYYYYY
Andaman Express (16031) 22:06 22:07 1 min NNYYNNY
Fzr Bct Janta (19024) 13:51 13:53 2 min YYYYYYY
Intercity Express (14212) 18:00 18:02 2 min YYYYYYY