← Back

Annigeri Train Station

  • Code NGR
  • City Annigeri
  • State Karnataka

Annigeri is a city in the state of Karnataka, located in the region of India.

If traveling to this city is what you are thinking about, then Cleartrip will guide you. Traveling to Annigeri is easy thanks to the railway connectivity. Book your railway tickets conveniently with just a few taps on the Cleartrip app or website.

The station of the city is named as ANNIGERI and its station code is NGR. The station takes care of all the basic amenities of the passengers.

The station is well-connected to a number of Indian cities. Some of the major routes include to the places of Yesvantpur Jn, Secunderabad Jn, and Vijayawada Jn. There are 2 weekly trains connecting Yesvantpur Jn to Annigeri, 2 weekly trains connecting Secunderabad Jn to Annigeri, and 2 weekly trains connecting Vijayawada Jn to Annigeri.

Some of the popular trains traveling to Annigeri are Kcg Ypr Exp(17603) to Vasco Da Gama operating 7 times a week, Golgumbaz Exp(16536) to Mysore operating 7 times a week, and Bijapur Exp(01493) to Bijapur operating 7 times a week. Traveling in one of these trains will be a memorable experience.

The attractions of Annigeri are many. As soon as you enter the city, you may begin your tour as there are varied points of interest located near the Annigeri station itself.


Train name (no.) passing via
Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
Yeswantpur Exp (06536) 22:20 22:22 2 min YNYYNYN
Bijapur Exp (01493) 17:53 17:55 2 min YYYYYYY
Sc Ubl Spl (07320) 07:00 07:02 2 min NNYNYNY
Hubli Pass (56501) 04:33 04:35 2 min YYYYYYY
Ubl Bza Passr (56502) 00:04 00:05 1 min YYYYYYY
Sc Ubl Exp (17320) 06:19 06:20 1 min YNNYNYN
Sur Hubli Exp (11423) 13:08 13:10 2 min YYYYYYY
Hampi Express (16591) 18:54 18:55 1 min YYYYYYY
Hampi Exp (16592) 09:24 09:25 1 min YYYYYYY
Golgumbaz Exp (16535) 04:39 04:40 1 min YYYYYYY
Solapur Express (11424) 15:38 15:40 2 min YYYYYYY
Golgumbaz Exp (16536) 21:43 21:45 2 min YYYYYYY
Secundrabad Exp (17319) 21:18 21:20 2 min NNYNYNY
Kcg Ypr Exp (17603) 10:24 10:25 1 min YYYYYYY
Amaravati Exp (17226) 13:59 14:00 1 min YNYNNYN
Amaravathi Exp (17225) 10:24 10:25 1 min YNNYNYN