← Back

Meerut Cant Train Station

  • Code MUT
  • City Meerut
  • State Uttar Pradesh

Meerut is a city in the state of Uttar Pradesh, located in the region of India.

If traveling to this city is what you are thinking about, then Cleartrip will guide you. Traveling to Meerut is easy thanks to the railway connectivity. Book your railway tickets conveniently with just a few taps on the Cleartrip app or website.

The station of the city is named as MEERUT CANT and its station code is MUT. The station takes care of all the basic amenities of the passengers.

The station is well-connected to a number of Indian cities. Some of the major routes include to the places of Allahabad Jn, Ahmedabad Jn, and New Delhi. There are 2 weekly trains connecting Allahabad Jn to Meerut, 1 weekly trains connecting Ahmedabad Jn to Meerut, and 7 weekly trains connecting New Delhi to Meerut.

Some of the popular trains traveling to Meerut are Chhatisgarh Exp(18238) to Chhindwara Junction operating 7 times a week, Kalingautkalexp(18478) to Puri operating 7 times a week, and Panchvalley Pa(59386) to Gorakhpur operating 7 times a week. Traveling in one of these trains will be a memorable experience.

The attractions of Meerut are many. As soon as you enter the city, you may begin your tour as there are varied points of interest located near the Meerut station itself.


Train name (no.) passing via
Meerut Cant
Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
Ndls Juc Express (14681) 16:28 16:30 2 min YYYYYYY
Juc Ndls Express (14682) 10:44 10:46 2 min YYYYYYY
Nauchandi Express (14512) 19:00 19:02 2 min YYYYYYY
Hw Adi Mail (19032) 19:35 19:37 2 min YYYYYYY
Chattisgarh Express (18237) 22:10 22:12 2 min YYYYYYY
Shalimar Express (14645) 17:36 17:38 2 min YYYYYYY
Goldentemple Ml (12903) 21:22 21:24 2 min YYYYYYY
Dehradun Express (19019) 08:48 08:50 2 min YYYYYYY
Goldn Temple Ml (12904) 04:56 04:58 2 min YYYYYYY
Shalimar Express (14646) 08:28 08:30 2 min YYYYYYY
Dehradun Express (19020) 18:11 18:13 2 min YYYYYYY
Nauchandi Express (14511) 08:25 08:27 2 min YYYYYYY
Utkal Express (18477) 17:02 17:03 1 min YYYYYYY
Haridwar Mail (19031) 07:23 07:25 2 min YYYYYYY
Panchvalley Pa (59386) 22:11 22:12 1 min YYYYYYY
Kalingautkalexp (18478) 10:08 10:10 2 min YYYYYYY
Chhatisgarh Express (18238) 01:56 01:58 2 min YYYYYYY