← Back

Delhi Safdarjng Train Station

  • Code DSJ
  • City New Delhi
  • State Delhi

New Delhi is a city in the state of Delhi, located in the region of India.

If traveling to this city is what you are thinking about, then Cleartrip will guide you. Traveling to New Delhi is easy thanks to the railway connectivity. Book your railway tickets conveniently with just a few taps on the Cleartrip app or website.

The station of the city is named as DELHI SAFDARJNG and its station code is DSJ. The station takes care of all the basic amenities of the passengers.

The station is well-connected to a number of Indian cities. Some of the major routes include to the places of Allahabad Jn, Nagpur, and Durg. There are 2 weekly trains connecting Allahabad Jn to New Delhi, 3 weekly trains connecting Nagpur to New Delhi, and 1 weekly trains connecting Durg to New Delhi.

Some of the popular trains traveling to New Delhi are Patalkot Exp(14624) to Chhindwara Junction operating 7 times a week, Patalkot Exp(14623) to New Delhi operating 7 times a week, and Patalkot Exp(14010) to Chhindwara Junction operating 7 times a week. Traveling in one of these trains will be a memorable experience.

The attractions of New Delhi are many. As soon as you enter the city, you may begin your tour as there are varied points of interest located near the New Delhi station itself.


Train name (no.) passing via
Delhi Safdarjng
Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
Kahanvally Express (14020) 12:45 12:50 5 min NNNYNNY
Kanhan Valle Express (14019) 05:35 05:40 5 min YNNNYNN
Ned Ald Special (07513) 12:55 13:05 10 min NNYNNNN
Chandigarh Special (09303) 12:15 12:25 10 min NNNYNNN
Cdg Indb Special (09304) 23:20 23:30 10 min NNNNYNN
Hyb Jat Special (07021) 15:23 15:33 10 min NNNYNNN
Durg Jat Superfast Express (12549) 09:29 09:30 1 min NYNNNNN
Jat Durg Superfast Express (12550) 15:00 15:10 10 min NNNYNNN
Patalkot Express (14623) 05:34 05:35 1 min YYYYYYY
Patalkot Express (14624) 12:48 12:50 2 min YYYYYYY
Inbd Jat S F Express (22941) 14:10 14:20 10 min YNNNNNN
Jat Indb Superfast Express (22942) 15:00 15:10 10 min NNYNNNN