← Back

Delhi Kishangnj Train Station

  • Code DKZ
  • City New Delhi
  • State Delhi

New Delhi is a city in the state of Delhi, located in the region of India.

If traveling to this city is what you are thinking about, then Cleartrip will guide you. Traveling to New Delhi is easy thanks to the railway connectivity. Book your railway tickets conveniently with just a few taps on the Cleartrip app or website.

The station of the city is named as DELHI KISHANGNJ and its station code is DKZ. The station takes care of all the basic amenities of the passengers.

The station is well-connected to a number of Indian cities. Some of the major routes include to the places of Kanpur Central, New Delhi, and Delhi. There are 1 weekly trains connecting Kanpur Central to New Delhi, 1 weekly trains connecting New Delhi to New Delhi, and 3 weekly trains connecting Delhi to New Delhi.

Some of the popular trains traveling to New Delhi are Punjab Mail(12137) to Firozpur Cant operating 7 times a week, Abadh Assam Exp(15909) to Darbhanga Junction operating 7 times a week, and U A Toofan Exp(13008) to Kalka operating 7 times a week. Traveling in one of these trains will be a memorable experience.

The attractions of New Delhi are many. As soon as you enter the city, you may begin your tour as there are varied points of interest located near the New Delhi station itself.


Train name (no.) passing via
Delhi Kishangnj
Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
Abadh Assam Express (15609) 15:44 15:45 1 min YYYYYYY
Ndls Rok Express (14323) 10:51 10:53 2 min YYYYYYY
Punjab Mail (12138) 04:25 04:27 2 min YYYYYYY
U Abhatoofan Express (13007) 20:27 20:28 1 min YYYYYYY
Kisan Express (14519) 15:08 15:10 2 min YYYYYYY
Avadh Assam Express (15910) 06:51 06:53 2 min YYYYYYY
Fzr Janata Express (19023) 13:32 13:34 2 min YYYYYYY
Dauladhar Express (14035) 22:58 23:00 2 min YNYNYNN
Dhauladhar Express (14036) 10:24 10:26 2 min NYNYNYN
Jammutawi Express (11449) 00:26 00:28 2 min NYNNNNN
Kisan Express (14520) 13:50 13:52 2 min YYYYYYY
Kalindi Express (14723) 06:08 06:10 2 min YYYYYYY
Kalindi Express (14724) 21:11 21:13 2 min YYYYYYY
Fzr Bct Janta (19024) 12:33 12:35 2 min YYYYYYY
Rok Ndls Express (14324) 15:33 15:35 2 min YYYYYYY
Jat Jbp Express (11450) 12:51 12:53 2 min NNYNNNN
Abadh Assam Express (15909) 15:44 15:45 1 min YYYYYYY
Punjab Mail (12137) 22:06 22:08 2 min YYYYYYY