← Back

Mumbai Central Train Station

  • Code BCT
  • City Mumbai
  • State Maharashtra

Mumbai is a city in the state of Maharashtra, located in the region of India.

If traveling to this city is what you are thinking about, then Cleartrip will guide you. Traveling to Mumbai is easy thanks to the railway connectivity. Book your railway tickets conveniently with just a few taps on the Cleartrip app or website.

The station of the city is named as MUMBAI CENTRAL and its station code is BCT. The station takes care of all the basic amenities of the passengers.

The station is well-connected to a number of Indian cities. Some of the major routes include to the places of Vadodara Jn, H Nizamuddin, and New Delhi. There are 8 weekly trains connecting Vadodara Jn to Mumbai, 1 weekly trains connecting H Nizamuddin to Mumbai, and 7 weekly trains connecting New Delhi to Mumbai.

Some of the popular trains traveling to Mumbai are Ahmadabad Pass(59439) to Ahmedabad operating 7 times a week, Saurashtra Mail(19005) to Veraval operating 7 times a week, and Goldentemple Ml(12903) to Amritsar operating 7 times a week. Traveling in one of these trains will be a memorable experience.

The attractions of Mumbai are many. As soon as you enter the city, you may begin your tour as there are varied points of interest located near the Mumbai station itself.


Train name (no.) passing via
Mumbai Central
Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
Adi Duronto Exp (12267) Starts 23:25 YYYYYYY
Bct Duronto Exp (12268) 06:15 Ends YYYYYYY
Indore Duronto (12227) Starts 23:15 NNNYNYN
Mumbai Duronto (12228) 11:50 Ends NNNNYNY
Jp Bct Duronto (12240) 12:05 Ends NYNYNNN
Shatabdi Exp (12010) 21:35 Ends YYYYYYN
Gujarat Mail (12901) Starts 22:00 YYYYYYY
Shatabdi Exp (12009) Starts 06:25 YYYYYYN
Ndls Duronto Ex (22209) Starts 23:15 YNNNYNN
Flying Ranee (12922) 10:10 Ends YYYYYYY
Bct Adi Ac Spl (09017) Starts 12:30 YNYNYNN
Adi Bct Ac Spl (09018) 05:00 Ends YNYNYNN
Bdts Indore Spl (09029) 00:00 12:25 745 min NNYNNNN
Gujarat Mail (12902) 06:25 Ends YYYYYYY
Flying Ranee (12921) Starts 17:55 YYYYYYY
Karnavati Exp (12934) 12:35 Ends YYYYYYY
Vadodara Exp (12927) Starts 23:40 YYYYYYY
Ndls Ac Sf Spl (09005) Starts 19:45 NNYNNNY
Bct Ndls Premiu (09003) Starts 19:45 NNNNNYN
Bct Bikaner Spl (09007) Starts 11:00 NNNNNYN
Jaipur Duronto (12239) Starts 23:15 NYNNNNY
Bct Duronto (22210) 16:15 Ends NYNNNYN
Ndls Premium Sp (22913) Starts 16:00 NNYNYNY
Karnavati Exp (12933) Starts 13:40 YYYYYYY
Vadodara Exp (12928) 04:50 Ends YYYYYYY
Ahmedabad Pass (59441) Starts 22:40 YYYYYYY
Bsl St Bct Pass (59076) 04:35 Ends YYYYYYY
Jp Bct Supfast (12956) 07:40 Ends YYYYYYY
Mumbai Rajdhani (12952) 08:35 Ends YYYYYYY
Mumbai Rajdhani (12951) Starts 16:35 YYYYYYY
Aug Kr Raj Exp (12953) Starts 17:40 YYYYYYY
Bct Jp Express (12955) Starts 18:50 YYYYYYY
Avantika Exp (12961) Starts 19:05 YYYYYYY
Avantika Exp (12962) 06:10 Ends YYYYYYY
Gujarat Express (19011) Starts 05:45 YYYYYYY
Gujarat Express (19012) 16:25 Ends YYYYYYY
Saurashtra Exp (19215) Starts 08:20 YYYYYYY
Saurashtra Exp (19216) 19:15 Ends YYYYYYY
Fzr Janata Exp (19023) Starts 07:25 YYYYYYY
Goldentemple Ml (12903) Starts 21:30 YYYYYYY
Ag Kranti Rjdhn (12954) 10:00 Ends YYYYYYY
Saurashtra Mail (19005) Starts 20:25 YYYYYYY
Saurashtra Mail (19006) 07:10 Ends YYYYYYY
Vrl Bct Pass Ex (59460) 07:10 Ends YYYYYYY
Adi Double Deck (12931) Starts 14:20 YYYYYYN
Bct Doubledecke (12932) 13:00 Ends YYYYYYN
Goldn Temple Ml (12904) 05:20 Ends YYYYYYY
Ahmadabad Pass (59439) Starts 12:15 YYYYYYY
Ahmedabad Pass (59442) 04:35 Ends YYYYYYY
Fzr Bct Janta (19024) 20:10 Ends YYYYYYY
Ndls Bct Sf Exp (09004) 06:55 Ends NNYNNNY