Tadepalligudem to Bangalore Trains

Both these cities are located at a distance of 835kms. Traveling from one place to the other is easy because of the efficient rail connectivity. There are many trains that run between the two cities. On a daily basis, 2 trains run between Tadepalligudem and Bangalore. On a weekly basis, the count shoots up to 1.

First train that leaves Tadepalligudem and takes you to Bangalore is 08635 Hatia Yesvantpur Junction Special. It departs from Tadepalligudem at 06:12 AM and reaches Bangalore at 06:40 AM. The last train that leaves Tadepalligudem for Bangalore is 18463 Prasanthi Express. It leaves at 16:58 PM and reaches the destination at 17:31 PM.

08635 Hatia Yesvantpur Junction Special is the fastest train that will take you from Tadepalligudem to Bangalore. It takes 15h 48m and leaves Tadepalligudem at 06:12. The maximum duration of 19h 7m is taken by Prasanthi Express 18463. It departs from Tadepalligudem at 16:58.

Out of all the trains that operate between Tadepalligudem and Bangalore,0 originate from Tadepalligudem while the rest 3 pass from Tadepalligudem.

If you are looking for a way to plan your travel between these two cities, then Cleartrip will have all your answers. With its easy-to-use mobile app and website, you may book your rail tickets in a jiffy. Cleartrip offers all the information you need and ensures that your experience is quick as well as seamless.

Tadepalligudem Bangalore Train Schedule

Trains Passing from Tadepalligudem

Get schedule for return Bangalore to Tadepalligudem trains

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run from Tadepalligudem to Bangalore?
    Trains like Hatia Yesvantpur Junction Special, Howrah Junction Yesvantpur Junction Express, Prasanthi Express pass through Tadepalligudem to reach Bangalore.
  2. How many weekly trains are there from Tadepalligudem to Bangalore?
    There are 15 weekly trains from Tadepalligudem to Bangalore. Following are the train names and their respective train number - Prasanthi Express (18463), Howrah Junction Yesvantpur Junction Express (12863), Hatia Yesvantpur Junction Special (8635).
  3. When does the first train leave from Tadepalligudem?
    The first train from Tadepalligudem to Bangalore is at 06:12 AM, which is Hatia Yesvantpur Junction Special (08635) followed by Howrah Junction Yesvantpur Junction Express (12863) which leaves at 14:31 PM.
  4. When does the last train leave from Tadepalligudem?
    The last train from Tadepalligudem to Bangalore is at 16:58 PM, which is Prasanthi Express (18463).
  5. What are the different stations in Tadepalligudem & it's respective code?
    Tadepalligudem with station code TDD is the only station present in Tadepalligudem.
  6. What are the different stations in Bangalore & it's respective code?
    Different stations in Bangalore are Krishnarajapurm (KJM), Bangalore Cy Junction (SBC), Bangalore Cant (BNC), Kengeri (KGI), Yesvantpur Junction (YPR), Whitefield (WFD), Yelhanka Junction (YNK), Banaswadi (BAND), Bangalore East (BNCE), Hebbal (HEB), Malleswaram (MWM).

Other Routes From Tadepalligudem

Prev |