Pune to Gulbarga Trains

Both these cities are located at a distance of 377kms. Traveling from one place to the other is easy because of the efficient rail connectivity. There are many trains that run between the two cities. On a daily basis, 6 trains run between Pune and Gulbarga. On a weekly basis, the count shoots up to 21.

First train that leaves Pune and takes you to Gulbarga is 12163 Chennai Express. It departs from Pune at 00:10 AM and reaches Gulbarga at 03:55 AM. The last train that leaves Pune for Gulbarga is 19202 Porbandar Secunderabad Junction Express. It leaves at 22:30 PM and reaches the destination at 23:50 PM.

12025 Shatabdi Express is the fastest train that will take you from Pune to Gulbarga. It takes 4h 50m and leaves Pune at 05:50. The maximum duration of 7h 53m is taken by Hyderabad Express 17031. It departs from Pune at 16:35.

Out of all the trains that operate between Pune and Gulbarga,4 originate from Pune while the rest 23 pass from Pune.

If you are looking for a way to plan your travel between these two cities, then Cleartrip will have all your answers. With its easy-to-use mobile app and website, you may book your rail tickets in a jiffy. Cleartrip offers all the information you need and ensures that your experience is quick as well as seamless.

Pune Gulbarga Train Schedule

Trains Originating from Mumbai

Trains Passing from Pune

Train No. Name Departure Stn (Time) Arrival Stn (Time) Trip Time
12163Chennai ExpressPune Junction (00:10)Gulbarga (06:08)5h 58m
18520Lokmanyatilak Terminus Vishakapatnam Junction ExpressPune Junction (10:20)Gulbarga (16:20)6h 0m
01029Nagpur Pune Junction SpecialPune Junction (15:35)Gulbarga (21:47)6h 12m
01031C Shahumharaj Terminus Hyderabad Decan SpecialPune Junction (15:35)Gulbarga (21:47)6h 12m
22820Lokmanyatilak Terminus Vishakapatnam Junction Superfast ExpressPune Junction (15:35)Gulbarga (21:48)6h 13m
12750Lokmanyatilak Terminus Vishakapatnam Junction Superfast ExpressPune Junction (15:35)Gulbarga (21:48)6h 13m
19568Vivek ExpressPune Junction (22:30)Gulbarga (04:50)6h 20m
09221Secunderabad SpecialPune Junction (22:30)Gulbarga (04:50)6h 20m
17017Rajkot Junction Secunderabad Junction ExpressPune Junction (22:30)Gulbarga (04:51)6h 21m
17203Bhavnagar Trmus Kakinada ExpressPune Junction (22:30)Gulbarga (04:51)6h 21m
16613Coimbatore ExpressPune Junction (22:30)Gulbarga (04:51)6h 21m
19202Porbandar Secunderabad Junction ExpressPune Junction (22:30)Gulbarga (04:51)6h 21m
17222Lokmanyatilak Terminus Kakinada Port ExpressPune Junction (15:35)Gulbarga (21:58)6h 23m
11017Lokmanyatilak Terminus Karaikal ExpressPune Junction (15:35)Gulbarga (21:58)6h 23m
16339Nagarcoil ExpressPune Junction (15:50)Gulbarga (22:28)6h 38m
16351Nagarcoil ExpressPune Junction (15:50)Gulbarga (22:28)6h 38m
16331Trivandram ExpressPune Junction (15:50)Gulbarga (22:28)6h 38m
06574Jaipur Yesvantpur Junction SpecialPune Junction (03:58)Gulbarga (10:52)6h 54m
11043Madurai ExpressPune Junction (03:58)Gulbarga (10:53)6h 55m
11019Konark ExpressPune Junction (19:05)Gulbarga (02:31)7h 26m
16381Kanyakumari ExpressPune Junction (19:25)Gulbarga (02:58)7h 33m
11041Mumbai Cst Chennai ExpressKhadki (17:28)Gulbarga (01:08)7h 40m
17031Hyderabad ExpressPune Junction (16:35)Gulbarga (00:28)7h 53m
Get schedule for return Gulbarga to Pune trains

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run from Pune to Gulbarga?
    The following trains start from Pune - Shatabdi Express, Pune Junction Bhubaneswar Express, Pune Junction Bhubaneswar Express. In addition to this, trains like Chennai Express, Lokmanyatilak Terminus Vishakapatnam Junction Express, Nagpur Pune Junction Special pass through Pune to reach Gulbarga.
  2. How many weekly trains are there from Pune to Gulbarga?
    There are 77 weekly trains from Pune to Gulbarga. Following are the train names and their respective train number - Chennai Central Garibrath S (6027), Pune Junction Bhubaneswar Express (22881), Shatabdi Express (12025).
  3. When does the first train leave from Pune?
    The first train from Pune to Gulbarga is at 00:10 AM, which is Chennai Express (12163) followed by Madurai Express (11043) which leaves at 03:58 AM.
  4. When does the last train leave from Pune?
    The last train from Pune to Gulbarga is at 22:30 PM, which is Porbandar Secunderabad Junction Express (19202).
  5. What are the different stations in Pune & it's respective code?
    Different station in Pune are Pune Junction (PUNE), Chinchvad (CCH), Sivajinagar (SVJR), Khadki (KK), Pimpri (PMP), Hadapsar (HDP).
  6. What are the different stations in Gulbarga & it's respective code?
    Gulbarga with station code GR is the only station present in Gulbarga.

Other Routes From Pune

Prev |