• Cleartrip: India's Favourite Travel Agency

Mumbai New Delhi Trains

Looking for cheap Mumbai New Delhi trains? Take a look at the train schedule and book your travel only on Cleartrip.com. We offer you a wide choice of express trains like Shatabdi, Rajdhani, Duronto etc. for your train booking. There are 98 weekly trains from Mumbai to New Delhi.

There are 98 weekly trains from Mumbai to New Delhi. The different trains that you can find for Mumbai to New Delhi are Dehradun Express, Firozpur Cant Janata Express, Paschim Express, Aug Kr Raj Express, Punjab Mail etc. Dehradun Express with train no 19019 is the first train that departs from Mumbai at 00:05 AM. Where as Amritsar Express having train no. 11057 is the last train that departs from Mumbai at 23:45 PM.

Mumbai New Delhi Train Schedule

Trains Originating from Mumbai

Train No.NameDeparture Stn (Time)Arrival Stn (Time)Trip Time
12247Bandra Terminus H Nizamuddin Yuva EBandra Terminus (16:50)H Nizamuddin (09:40)16h 50m
12909H Nizamuddin Garib RathBandra Terminus (16:50)H Nizamuddin (09:40)16h 50m
12953Aug Kr Raj ExpressMumbai Central (17:40)H Nizamuddin (10:55)17h 15m
02109Lokmanyatilak Terminus H Nizamuddin Ac SpecialLokmanyatilak Terminus (14:30)H Nizamuddin (10:20)19h 50m
22109Lokmanyatilak Terminus H Nizamuddin Ac ExpressLokmanyatilak Terminus (14:30)H Nizamuddin (10:20)19h 50m
12471Swaraj ExpressBandra Terminus (07:55)H Nizamuddin (04:08)20h 13m
09021Jammu Tawi SpecialBandra Terminus (05:10)Tuglakabad (01:25)20h 15m
12907Bandra Terminus Sampark K ExpressBandra Terminus (16:50)H Nizamuddin (13:45)20h 55m
12903Goldentemple MalhourMumbai Central (21:30)H Nizamuddin (18:35)21h 5m
22917Haridwar ExpressBandra Terminus (11:50)H Nizamuddin (10:35)22h 45m
12171Lokmanyatilak Terminus Haridwar Junction Ac SuperfastLokmanyatilak Terminus (07:55)H Nizamuddin (06:55)23h 0m
12216Delhi S Rohilla GaribrathBandra Terminus (12:55)Delhi S Rohilla (12:10)23h 15m
04511Chandigarh Superfast SpecialBandra Terminus (12:05)Delhi Cantt (11:45)23h 40m
01097Lokmanyatilak Terminus Nagpur SpecialLokmanyatilak Terminus (07:50)Delhi Safdarjng (07:30)23h 40m
22451Chandigarh Superfast FastBandra Terminus (12:05)Delhi Cantt (11:47)23h 42m
04091H Nizamuddin Ac SpecialMumbai Central (00:05)H Nizamuddin (23:50)23h 45m
12925Paschim ExpressBandra Terminus (11:35)Subzi Mandi (11:21)23h 46m
19029Bandra Terminus Delhi S Rohilla ExpressBandra Terminus (12:25)Delhi S Rohilla (13:20)24h 55m
12137Punjab MailMumbai Cst (19:40)Shakurbasti (22:20)26h 40m
19019Dehradun ExpressBandra Terminus (00:05)H Nizamuddin (05:25)29h 20m
11057Amritsar ExpressLokmanyatilak Terminus (23:45)Narela (05:18)29h 33m
19023Firozpur Cant Janata ExpressMumbai Central (07:25)Nangloi (14:00)30h 35m
04093Mumbai Central New Delhi Ac SpecialPanvel (05:35)H Nizamuddin (06:05)48h 30m

Trains Passing from Mumbai

Train No.NameDeparture Stn (Time)Arrival Stn (Time)Trip Time
12449Goa Sampark K ExpressPanvel (23:00)H Nizamuddin (17:23)18h 23m
12431Rajdhani ExpressPanvel (20:45)H Nizamuddin (17:20)20h 35m
22633Nizamuddin ExpressPanvel (20:45)H Nizamuddin (18:20)21h 35m
12483Amritsar ExpressPanvel (11:00)H Nizamuddin (10:40)23h 40m
12287Dehradun ExpressPanvel (13:40)H Nizamuddin (13:30)23h 50m
12217Sampark KranthiPanvel (13:40)H Nizamuddin (13:30)23h 50m
12617Mangala LdweepPanvel (13:00)H Nizamuddin (13:10)24h 10m
06320Kcvl H Nizamuddin ExpressPanvel (05:35)H Nizamuddin (06:05)24h 30m
02455Guwahati New Delhi Raj SpecialPanvel (06:25)H Nizamuddin (07:13)24h 48m
Get schedule for return New Delhi to Mumbai trains

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run from Mumbai to New Delhi?
    The following trains start from Mumbai - Bandra Terminus H Nizamuddin Yuva E, H Nizamuddin Garib Rath, Aug Kr Raj Express. In addition to this, trains like Goa Sampark K Express, Rajdhani Express, Nizamuddin Express pass through Mumbai to reach New Delhi.
  2. How many weekly trains are there from Mumbai to New Delhi?
    There are 98 weekly trains from Mumbai to New Delhi. Following are the train names and their respective train number - Dehradun Express (19019), Firozpur Cant Janata Express (19023), Paschim Express (12925).
  3. When does the first train leave from Mumbai?
    The first train from Mumbai to New Delhi is at 00:05 AM, which is Dehradun Express (19019) followed by H Nizamuddin Ac Special (04091) which leaves at 00:05 AM.
  4. When does the last train leave from Mumbai?
    The last train from Mumbai to New Delhi is at 23:45 PM, which is Amritsar Express (11057).
  5. What are the different stations in Mumbai & it's respective code?
    Different station in Mumbai are Mumbai Central (BCT), Bandra Terminus (BDTS), Dadar (DDR), Mumbai Cst (CSTM), Lokmanyatilak Terminus (LTT), Dadar (DR), Andheri (ADH), Borivali (BVI), Vasai Road (BSR), Kalyan Junction (KYN), Palghar (PLG), Panvel (PNVL), Karjat (KJT), Dahanu Road (DRD), Virar (VR).
  6. What are the different stations in New Delhi & it's respective code?
    Different stations in New Delhi are H Nizamuddin (NZM), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Delhi Shahdara (DSA), Subzi Mandi (SZM), Narela (NUR), Shakurbasti (SSB), Palam (PM), Tuglakabad (TKD), Okhla (OKA), Tilak Bridge (TKJ), Shivaji Bridge (CSB), Delhi S Rohilla (DEE), Delhi Kishangnj (DKZ), Delhi (DLI), Nangloi (NNO), Delhi Safdarjng (DSJ), Mangolpuri (MGLP), Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT), Anand Vihar (ANVR), Bijwasan (BWSN), Badli (BHD), Viveka Vihar (VVB).

Other Routes From Mumbai

Prev | Next

Why book with us?

Get 50% cash back on over l lac hotels across the World.
Know more →
1-touch flight booking - the fastest way to book your trains.
Know more →
Rescheduling. Reinvented.
Change date, flight, time anytime, anywhere. Know more →
Track Fare alerts before you buy and save big
Know more →
Now book trains and hotels on the go!
Know more →
Exclusive hotel deals at last minute
Know more →
Book over the phone: Call (+91) 95 95 333 333