• Cleartrip: India's Favourite Travel Agency

Mumbai Goa Trains

Looking for cheap Mumbai Goa trains? Take a look at the train schedule and book your travel only on Cleartrip.com. We offer you a wide choice of express trains like Shatabdi, Rajdhani, Duronto etc. for your train booking. There are 113 weekly trains from Mumbai to Goa.

There are 113 weekly trains from Mumbai to Goa. The different trains that you can find for Mumbai to Goa are Jan Shatabdi Express, Mandovi Express, Netravati Express, Matsyagandha Express, Mangalore Express etc. Ganpati Special with train no 09009 is the first train that departs from Mumbai at 00:15 AM. Where as H Nizamuddin Pune Junction Premiu having train no. 04014 is the last train that departs from Mumbai at 23:12 PM.

Mumbai Goa Train Schedule

Trains Originating from Mumbai

Train No.NameDeparture Stn (Time)Arrival Stn (Time)Trip Time
12201Kcvl Garib RathLokmanyatilak Terminus (16:55)Madgaon (02:15)9h 20m
01001Lokmanyatilak Terminus Karmali Ac SpecialLokmanyatilak Terminus (00:55)Karmali (11:00)10h 5m
12619Matsyagandha ExpressLokmanyatilak Terminus (15:20)Madgaon (01:25)10h 5m
12051Jan Shatabdi ExpressDadar (05:25)Madgaon (16:00)10h 35m
12133Mangalore ExpressMumbai Cst (22:00)Madgaon (08:50)10h 50m
01007Lokmanyatilak Terminus Madgaon Ac SpecialLokmanyatilak Terminus (00:55)Madgaon (12:00)11h 5m
02113Lokmanyatilak Terminus Madgaon Ac SpecialLokmanyatilak Terminus (00:55)Madgaon (12:00)11h 5m
01067Lokmanyatilak Terminus Tirunelveli SpecialLokmanyatilak Terminus (14:20)Madgaon (01:45)11h 25m
22113Lokmanyatilak Terminus Kcvl ExpressLokmanyatilak Terminus (16:55)Madgaon (04:25)11h 30m
00111Lokmanyatilak Terminus Madgaon SpecialLokmanyatilak Terminus (00:55)Madgaon (12:30)11h 35m
22629Dadar Tirunelveli ExpressDadar (20:40)Madgaon (08:25)11h 45m
16345Netravati ExpressLokmanyatilak Terminus (11:40)Madgaon (23:30)11h 50m
00113Lokmanyatilak Terminus Madgaon SpecialPanvel (16:40)Madgaon (05:00)12h 20m
01065Mumbai Cst Eranakulam Junction SpecialLokmanyatilak Terminus (13:20)Madgaon (01:45)12h 25m
00125Lokmanyatilak Terminus Madgaon SpecialLokmanyatilak Terminus (16:55)Madgaon (05:45)12h 50m
10103Mandovi ExpressMumbai Cst (07:10)Madgaon (20:10)13h 0m
01045Madgaon Ganpati SpecialLokmanyatilak Terminus (00:55)Madgaon (14:10)13h 15m
10111Konkan Kanya ExpressMumbai Cst (23:05)Madgaon (12:30)13h 25m
01229Lokmanyatilak Terminus Madgaon Ac SpecialLokmanyatilak Terminus (00:55)Madgaon (14:25)13h 30m
01033Mumbai Cst Madgaon SpecialMumbai Cst (00:20)Madgaon (14:10)13h 50m
09009Ganpati SpecialBandra Terminus (00:15)Madgaon (16:30)16h 15m

Trains Passing from Mumbai

Train No.NameDeparture Stn (Time)Arrival Stn (Time)Trip Time
12218Kerla S KrantiPanvel (12:30)Madgaon (20:55)8h 25m
06319H Nizamuddin Kcvl Superfast SpecialVasai Road (16:30)Madgaon (02:15)9h 45m
04094New Delhi Mumbai Central Ac ExpressVasai Road (16:30)Madgaon (02:15)9h 45m
22150Pune Junction Eranakulam Junction Superfast ExpressPanvel (21:25)Madgaon (07:10)9h 45m
12618Mngla Lksdp ExpressKalyan Junction (08:35)Madgaon (19:15)10h 40m
12978Maru Sagar ExpressVasai Road (03:40)Madgaon (14:35)10h 55m
22475Bikaner Junction Coimbatore Junction Ac S FVasai Road (03:35)Madgaon (14:35)11h 0m
12742Patna Junction Vasco Da Gama ExpressKalyan Junction (21:00)Madgaon (08:00)11h 0m
16337Okha Eranakulam Junction ExpressPanvel (22:05)Madgaon (09:20)11h 15m
16335Nagercoil ExpressPanvel (22:05)Madgaon (09:20)11h 15m
04096New Delhi Tvc Ac SpecialVasai Road (21:10)Madgaon (08:25)11h 15m
12432Trivndrm RajdhaniVasai Road (03:15)Madgaon (14:35)11h 20m
12484Amritsar Junction Kcvl ExpressVasai Road (10:55)Madgaon (22:15)11h 20m
12450Goa Sampark K ExpressVasai Road (03:40)Madgaon (15:00)11h 20m
12288Dehradun Kcvl Superfast ExpressVasai Road (10:55)Madgaon (22:15)11h 20m
19262Kochuveli ExpressVasai Road (10:55)Madgaon (22:15)11h 20m
12998Hapa Tirunelveli Superfast ExpressVasai Road (10:55)Madgaon (22:15)11h 20m
04014H Nizamuddin Pune Junction PremiuKalyan Junction (23:12)Madgaon (10:50)11h 38m
02450H Nizamuddin Madgaon Ac ExpressVasai Road (06:10)Madgaon (18:10)12h 0m
19578Hapa Tirunelveli ExpressVasai Road (11:25)Madgaon (23:35)12h 10m
09420Ahmedabad Junction Mangalore Junction Superfast SpecialVasai Road (00:50)Madgaon (13:00)12h 10m
22634H Nizamuddin Tvc Superfast ExpressVasai Road (21:45)Madgaon (10:00)12h 15m
16311Bikaner Junction Kcvl ExpressVasai Road (20:40)Madgaon (09:20)12h 40m
19260Bhavnagar Trmus Kcvl ExpressVasai Road (20:30)Madgaon (09:20)12h 50m
09418Delhi S Rohilla Ahmedabad Junction PremiumVasai Road (16:30)Madgaon (05:30)13h 0m
22908Hapa Madgaon ExpressVasai Road (16:25)Madgaon (05:30)13h 5m
09056Patna Junction Surat PremiumVasai Road (01:00)Madgaon (16:30)15h 30m
Get schedule for return Goa to Mumbai trains

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run from Mumbai to Goa?
    The following trains start from Mumbai - Kcvl Garib Rath, Lokmanyatilak Terminus Karmali Ac Special, Matsyagandha Express. In addition to this, trains like Kerla S Kranti, H Nizamuddin Kcvl Superfast Special, New Delhi Mumbai Central Ac Express pass through Mumbai to reach Goa.
  2. How many weekly trains are there from Mumbai to Goa?
    There are 113 weekly trains from Mumbai to Goa. Following are the train names and their respective train number - Jan Shatabdi Express (12051), Mandovi Express (10103), Netravati Express (16345).
  3. When does the first train leave from Mumbai?
    The first train from Mumbai to Goa is at 00:15 AM, which is Ganpati Special (09009) followed by Mumbai Cst Madgaon Special (01033) which leaves at 00:20 AM.
  4. When does the last train leave from Mumbai?
    The last train from Mumbai to Goa is at 23:12 PM, which is H Nizamuddin Pune Junction Premiu (04014).
  5. What are the different stations in Mumbai & it's respective code?
    Different station in Mumbai are Mumbai Central (BCT), Dadar (DDR), Bandra Terminus (BDTS), Mumbai Cst (CSTM), Lokmanyatilak Terminus (LTT), Dadar (DR), Andheri (ADH), Borivali (BVI), Vasai Road (BSR), Kalyan Junction (KYN), Palghar (PLG), Panvel (PNVL), Karjat (KJT), Dahanu Road (DRD), Virar (VR).
  6. What are the different stations in Goa & it's respective code?
    Different stations in Goa are Karmali (KRMI), Thivim (THVM), Madgaon (MAO).

Other Routes From Mumbai

Prev | Next

Why book with us?

Get 50% cash back on over l lac hotels across the World.
Know more →
1-touch flight booking - the fastest way to book your trains.
Know more →
Rescheduling. Reinvented.
Change date, flight, time anytime, anywhere. Know more →
Track Fare alerts before you buy and save big
Know more →
Now book trains and hotels on the go!
Know more →
Exclusive hotel deals at last minute
Know more →
Book over the phone: Call (+91) 95 95 333 333