Hyderabad to Rotegaon Trains

Both these cities are located at a distance of 565kms. Traveling from one place to the other is easy because of the efficient rail connectivity. There are many trains that run between the two cities. On a daily basis, 2 trains run between Hyderabad and Rotegaon. On a weekly basis, the count shoots up to 3.

First train that leaves Hyderabad and takes you to Rotegaon is 17058 Devagiri Express. It departs from Hyderabad at 13:22 PM and reaches Rotegaon at 00:19 AM. The last train that leaves Hyderabad for Rotegaon is 17064 Ajanta Express. It leaves at 18:19 PM and reaches the destination at 04:44 AM.

17064 Ajanta Express is the fastest train that will take you from Hyderabad to Rotegaon. It takes 10h 25m and leaves Hyderabad at 18:19. The maximum duration of 12h 24m is taken by Vijayawada Junction Snsi Express 17208. It departs from Hyderabad at 17:35.

Out of all the trains that operate between Hyderabad and Rotegaon,0 originate from Hyderabad while the rest 5 pass from Hyderabad.

If you are looking for a way to plan your travel between these two cities, then Cleartrip will have all your answers. With its easy-to-use mobile app and website, you may book your rail tickets in a jiffy. Cleartrip offers all the information you need and ensures that your experience is quick as well as seamless.

Hyderabad Rotegaon Train Schedule

Trains Passing from Hyderabad

Get schedule for return Rotegaon to Hyderabad trains

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run from Hyderabad to Rotegaon?
    Trains like Ajanta Express, Devagiri Express, Kakinada Town Snsi Express pass through Hyderabad to reach Rotegaon.
  2. How many weekly trains are there from Hyderabad to Rotegaon?
    There are 20 weekly trains from Hyderabad to Rotegaon. Following are the train names and their respective train number - Devagiri Express (17058), Ajanta Express (17064), Kakinada Town Snsi Express (17206).
  3. When does the first train leave from Hyderabad?
    The first train from Hyderabad to Rotegaon is at 13:22 PM, which is Devagiri Express (17058) followed by Kakinada Town Snsi Express (17206) which leaves at 17:35 PM.
  4. When does the last train leave from Hyderabad?
    The last train from Hyderabad to Rotegaon is at 18:19 PM, which is Ajanta Express (17064).
  5. What are the different stations in Hyderabad & it's respective code?
    Different station in Hyderabad are Malkajgiri (MJF), Malakpet Kcg (MXT), Lingampalli (LPI), Kcg Falaknuma (FM), Budvel (BDVL), Umdanagar (UR), Medchal (MED), Sanat Nagar (SNF), Maula Ali (MLY), Bolarum (BMO), Charlapalli (CHZ), Khairatabad Dcn (KQD), Ghatkesar (GT), Lalaguda Gate (LGDH), Dayanand Nagar (DYE), Ammuguda (AMQ), Cavalry Barrcks (CVB), Alwal (ALW), Bolarum Bazar (BOZ), Brahmanpalli (BMPL), G Pochampalli (GDPL).
  6. What are the different stations in Rotegaon & it's respective code?
    Rotegaon with station code RGO is the only station present in Rotegaon.

Other Routes From Hyderabad

Prev |