Hyderabad to Nalgonda Trains

Both these cities are located at a distance of 110kms. Traveling from one place to the other is easy because of the efficient rail connectivity. There are many trains that run between the two cities. On a daily basis, 3 trains run between Hyderabad and Nalgonda. On a weekly basis, the count shoots up to 15.

First train that leaves Hyderabad and takes you to Nalgonda is 17222 Lokmanyatilak Terminus Kakinada Port Express. It departs from Hyderabad at 02:10 AM and reaches Nalgonda at 03:49 AM. The last train that leaves Hyderabad for Nalgonda is 17232 Nagarsol Narasapur Express. It leaves at 23:30 PM and reaches the destination at 01:00 AM.

17016 Visakha Express is the fastest train that will take you from Hyderabad to Nalgonda. It takes 1h 29m and leaves Hyderabad at 17:00. The maximum duration of 2h 35m is taken by Secunderabad Junction Kakinada Town Special 07202. It departs from Hyderabad at 21:00.

Out of all the trains that operate between Hyderabad and Nalgonda,7 originate from Hyderabad while the rest 11 pass from Hyderabad.

If you are looking for a way to plan your travel between these two cities, then Cleartrip will have all your answers. With its easy-to-use mobile app and website, you may book your rail tickets in a jiffy. Cleartrip offers all the information you need and ensures that your experience is quick as well as seamless.

Hyderabad Nalgonda Train Schedule

Trains Originating from Hyderabad

Trains Passing from Hyderabad

Get schedule for return Nalgonda to Hyderabad trains

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run from Hyderabad to Nalgonda?
    The following trains start from Hyderabad - Narayanadri Express, Janmabhoomi Express, Chennai Express. In addition to this, trains like Visakha Express, Nagarsol Narasapur Express, Pune Junction Bhubaneswar Express pass through Hyderabad to reach Nalgonda.
  2. How many weekly trains are there from Hyderabad to Nalgonda?
    There are 71 weekly trains from Hyderabad to Nalgonda. Following are the train names and their respective train number - Secunderabad Junction Kakinada Town Special (7202), Chennai Express (12604), Hyderabad Decan Kakinada Town Special (7001).
  3. When does the first train leave from Hyderabad?
    The first train from Hyderabad to Nalgonda is at 02:10 AM, which is Lokmanyatilak Terminus Kakinada Port Express (17222) followed by Janmabhoomi Express (12806) which leaves at 07:10 AM.
  4. When does the last train leave from Hyderabad?
    The last train from Hyderabad to Nalgonda is at 23:30 PM, which is Nagarsol Narasapur Express (17232).
  5. What are the different stations in Hyderabad & it's respective code?
    Different station in Hyderabad are Hyderabad Decan (HYB), Secunderabad Junction (SC), Begampet (BMT).
  6. What are the different stations in Nalgonda & it's respective code?
    Nalgonda with station code NLDA is the only station present in Nalgonda.

Other Routes From Hyderabad

Prev |