Hyderabad to Basar Trains

Both these cities are located at a distance of 186kms. Traveling from one place to the other is easy because of the efficient rail connectivity. There are many trains that run between the two cities. On a daily basis, 5 trains run between Hyderabad and Basar. On a weekly basis, the count shoots up to 8.

First train that leaves Hyderabad and takes you to Basar is 16003 Chennai Central Nagarsol Express. It departs from Hyderabad at 00:25 AM and reaches Basar at 03:42 AM. The last train that leaves Hyderabad for Basar is 07151 Kazipet Junction Nanded Express. It leaves at 23:41 PM and reaches the destination at 02:15 AM.

07151 Kazipet Junction Nanded Express is the fastest train that will take you from Hyderabad to Basar. It takes 2h 34m and leaves Hyderabad at 23:41. The maximum duration of 5h 4m is taken by Krishna Express 17405. It departs from Hyderabad at 19:26.

Out of all the trains that operate between Hyderabad and Basar,0 originate from Hyderabad while the rest 13 pass from Hyderabad.

If you are looking for a way to plan your travel between these two cities, then Cleartrip will have all your answers. With its easy-to-use mobile app and website, you may book your rail tickets in a jiffy. Cleartrip offers all the information you need and ensures that your experience is quick as well as seamless.

Hyderabad Basar Train Schedule

Trains Passing from Hyderabad

Get schedule for return Basar to Hyderabad trains

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run from Hyderabad to Basar?
    Trains like Kazipet Junction Nanded Express, Tirupati Aurangabad Special, Hyderabad Decan Jaipur Special pass through Hyderabad to reach Basar.
  2. How many weekly trains are there from Hyderabad to Basar?
    There are 43 weekly trains from Hyderabad to Basar. Following are the train names and their respective train number - Kcg Akola Junction Express (17639), Devagiri Express (17058), Ajanta Express (17064).
  3. When does the first train leave from Hyderabad?
    The first train from Hyderabad to Basar is at 00:25 AM, which is Chennai Central Nagarsol Express (16003) followed by Kcg Akola Junction Express (17639) which leaves at 07:50 AM.
  4. When does the last train leave from Hyderabad?
    The last train from Hyderabad to Basar is at 23:41 PM, which is Kazipet Junction Nanded Express (07151).
  5. What are the different stations in Hyderabad & it's respective code?
    Different station in Hyderabad are Malkajgiri (MJF), Malakpet Kcg (MXT), Lingampalli (LPI), Kcg Falaknuma (FM), Budvel (BDVL), Umdanagar (UR), Medchal (MED), Sanat Nagar (SNF), Maula Ali (MLY), Bolarum (BMO), Charlapalli (CHZ), Khairatabad Dcn (KQD), Ghatkesar (GT), Lalaguda Gate (LGDH), Dayanand Nagar (DYE), Ammuguda (AMQ), Cavalry Barrcks (CVB), Alwal (ALW), Bolarum Bazar (BOZ), Brahmanpalli (BMPL), G Pochampalli (GDPL).
  6. What are the different stations in Basar & it's respective code?
    Basar with station code BSX is the only station present in Basar.

Other Routes From Hyderabad

Prev |