Delhi to Agra Trains

Both these cities are located at a distance of 195kms. Traveling from one place to the other is easy because of the efficient rail connectivity. There are many trains that run between the two cities. On a daily basis, 6 trains run between Delhi and Agra. On a weekly basis, the count shoots up to 24.

First train that leaves Delhi and takes you to Agra is 04014 H Nizamuddin Pune Junction Premiu. It departs from Delhi at 00:10 AM and reaches Agra at 03:25 AM. The last train that leaves Delhi for Agra is 22456 Kalka Snsi Superfast Express. It leaves at 23:55 PM and reaches the destination at 03:05 AM.

12002 Bhopal Shatabdi is the fastest train that will take you from Delhi to Agra. It takes 2h 6m and leaves Delhi at 06:00. The maximum duration of 6h 2m is taken by U A Toofan Express 13008. It departs from Delhi at 07:00.

Out of all the trains that operate between Delhi and Agra,9 originate from Delhi while the rest 21 pass from Delhi.

If you are looking for a way to plan your travel between these two cities, then Cleartrip will have all your answers. With its easy-to-use mobile app and website, you may book your rail tickets in a jiffy. Cleartrip offers all the information you need and ensures that your experience is quick as well as seamless.

Delhi Agra Train Schedule

Trains Originating from Delhi

Trains Passing from Delhi

Train No. Name Departure Stn (Time) Arrival Stn (Time) Trip Time
12486Shri Ganganagar Nanded ExpressNew Delhi (23:50)Agra Cantt (02:50)3h 0m
04721Shri Ganganagar Nanded Superfast SpecialNew Delhi (23:50)Agra Cantt (02:50)3h 0m
19308Chandigarh Indore Junction Bg ExpressNew Delhi (23:40)Agra Cantt (02:40)3h 0m
12422Amritsar Junction Nanded Superfast ExpressNew Delhi (23:50)Agra Cantt (02:50)3h 0m
02422Jammu Tawi Nanded SpecialNew Delhi (23:50)Agra Cantt (02:50)3h 0m
22458Una Himachal Nanded Superfast ExpressNew Delhi (23:50)Agra Cantt (02:50)3h 0m
12716Amritsar Junction Nanded ExpressNew Delhi (13:20)Agra Cantt (16:30)3h 10m
22456Kalka Snsi Superfast ExpressNew Delhi (23:55)Agra Cantt (03:05)3h 10m
04014H Nizamuddin Pune Junction PremiuNew Delhi (00:10)Agra Cantt (03:25)3h 15m
12920Malwa ExpressNew Delhi (19:20)Agra Cantt (22:40)3h 20m
11078Jhelum ExpressNew Delhi (10:20)Agra Cantt (13:50)3h 30m
08798Durg Premium SpecialNew Delhi (19:05)Agra Cantt (22:35)3h 30m
12138Punjab MailNew Delhi (05:15)Agra Cantt (08:50)3h 35m
18508Hirakund ExpressNew Delhi (08:10)Agra Cantt (11:45)3h 35m
16032Andaman ExpressNew Delhi (14:30)Agra Cantt (18:30)4h 0m
11450Jammu Tawi Jabalpur ExpressNew Delhi (14:30)Agra Cantt (18:30)4h 0m
16318Himsagar ExpressNew Delhi (14:30)Agra Cantt (18:30)4h 0m
16688Navyug ExpressNew Delhi (14:30)Agra Cantt (19:05)4h 35m
18216Jammu Tawi Durg ExpressNew Delhi (19:05)Agra Cantt (00:15)5h 10m
11058Amritsar Junction Lokmanyatilak Terminus ExpressAdrsh Ngr Delhi (19:32)Agra Cantt (00:55)5h 23m
13008U A Toofan ExpressNew Delhi (07:00)Agra Fort (13:02)6h 2m
Get schedule for return Agra to Delhi trains

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run from Delhi to Agra?
    The following trains start from Delhi - Bhopal Shatabdi, Karnataka Express, Kerala Express. In addition to this, trains like Shri Ganganagar Nanded Express, Shri Ganganagar Nanded Superfast Special, Chandigarh Indore Junction Bg Express pass through Delhi to reach Agra.
  2. How many weekly trains are there from Delhi to Agra?
    There are 117 weekly trains from Delhi to Agra. Following are the train names and their respective train number - New Delhi Puducherry Express (22404), New Delhi Snsi Superfast Special (4012), New Delhi Jabalpur Superfast Express (12191).
  3. When does the first train leave from Delhi?
    The first train from Delhi to Agra is at 00:10 AM, which is H Nizamuddin Pune Junction Premiu (04014) followed by Punjab Mail (12138) which leaves at 05:15 AM.
  4. When does the last train leave from Delhi?
    The last train from Delhi to Agra is at 23:55 PM, which is Kalka Snsi Superfast Express (22456).
  5. What are the different stations in Delhi & it's respective code?
    Different station in Delhi are New Delhi (NDLS), Adrsh Ngr Delhi (ANDI).
  6. What are the different stations in Agra & it's respective code?
    Different stations in Agra are Agra Cantt (AGC), Idgah Agra Junction (IDH), Raja Ki Mandi (RKM), Agra Fort (AF).

Other Routes From Delhi

Prev |