Bhubaneswar to Srikakulam Trains

Both these cities are located at a distance of 313kms. Traveling from one place to the other is easy because of the efficient rail connectivity. There are many trains that run between the two cities. On a daily basis, 4 trains run between Bhubaneswar and Srikakulam. On a weekly basis, the count shoots up to 32.

First train that leaves Bhubaneswar and takes you to Srikakulam is 22853 Shalimar Vishakapatnam Junction Superfast Express. It departs from Bhubaneswar at 01:15 AM and reaches Srikakulam at 01:35 AM. The last train that leaves Bhubaneswar for Srikakulam is 02845 Bhubaneswar Yesvantpur Junction Superfast Special. It leaves at 23:00 PM and reaches the destination at 23:30 PM.

22853 Shalimar Vishakapatnam Junction Superfast Express is the fastest train that will take you from Bhubaneswar to Srikakulam. It takes 4h 17m and leaves Bhubaneswar at 01:15. The maximum duration of 6h 27m is taken by Guwahati Kcvl Express 06337. It departs from Bhubaneswar at 17:15.

Out of all the trains that operate between Bhubaneswar and Srikakulam,12 originate from Bhubaneswar while the rest 24 pass from Bhubaneswar.

If you are looking for a way to plan your travel between these two cities, then Cleartrip will have all your answers. With its easy-to-use mobile app and website, you may book your rail tickets in a jiffy. Cleartrip offers all the information you need and ensures that your experience is quick as well as seamless.

Bhubaneswar Srikakulam Train Schedule

Trains Originating from Mumbai

Trains Passing from Bhubaneswar

Train No. Name Departure Stn (Time) Arrival Stn (Time) Trip Time
22853Shalimar Vishakapatnam Junction Superfast ExpressBhubaneswar (01:15)Srikakulam Road (05:32)4h 17m
22851Mangalore Cntl Vivek ExpressBhubaneswar (22:10)Srikakulam Road (02:43)4h 33m
08515Tatanagar Junction Vishakapatnam Junction SpecialMancheswar (21:59)Srikakulam Road (02:43)4h 44m
18515Tatanagar Junction Vishakapatnam Junction ExpressMancheswar (21:59)Srikakulam Road (02:43)4h 44m
18047Amaravathi ExpressBhubaneswar (05:55)Srikakulam Road (10:40)4h 45m
12773Shalimar Secunderabad Junction Ac ExpressBhubaneswar (22:40)Srikakulam Road (03:35)4h 55m
06030Bangalore Cy Junction Chennai Central ExpressBhubaneswar (21:35)Srikakulam Road (02:33)4h 58m
12863Howrah Junction Yesvantpur Junction ExpressBhubaneswar (03:10)Srikakulam Road (08:13)5h 3m
12703Falaknuma ExpressBhubaneswar (13:55)Srikakulam Road (19:00)5h 5m
12510Guwahati Bangalore Cy Junction ExpressBhubaneswar (07:50)Srikakulam Road (13:00)5h 10m
12516Guwahati Tvc ExpressBhubaneswar (07:50)Srikakulam Road (13:00)5h 10m
12514Guwahati Secunderabad Junction ExpressBhubaneswar (07:50)Srikakulam Road (13:00)5h 10m
12508Guwahati Tvc ExpressBhubaneswar (07:50)Srikakulam Road (13:00)5h 10m
12839Howrah Junction Chennai Central MailBhubaneswar (06:15)Srikakulam Road (11:35)5h 20m
18508Hirakund ExpressBhubaneswar (16:10)Srikakulam Road (21:33)5h 23m
16324Shalimar Tvc ExpressBhubaneswar (06:35)Srikakulam Road (12:00)5h 25m
16310Patna Junction Eranakulam Junction ExpressBhubaneswar (06:35)Srikakulam Road (12:00)5h 25m
22642Shalimar Tvc Superfast ExpressBhubaneswar (06:35)Srikakulam Road (12:00)5h 25m
15228Muzaffarpur Junction Yesvantpur Junction ExpressBhubaneswar (06:35)Srikakulam Road (12:00)5h 25m
12660Gurudev ExpressBhubaneswar (06:35)Srikakulam Road (12:00)5h 25m
18645East Coast ExpressBhubaneswar (19:50)Srikakulam Road (01:20)5h 30m
07127Shalimar Hyderabad Decan SpecialBhubaneswar (17:20)Srikakulam Road (23:32)6h 12m
15906Vivek ExpressBhubaneswar (17:18)Srikakulam Road (23:32)6h 14m
06337Guwahati Kcvl ExpressBhubaneswar (17:15)Srikakulam Road (23:42)6h 27m
Get schedule for return Srikakulam to Bhubaneswar trains

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run from Bhubaneswar to Srikakulam?
    The following trains start from Bhubaneswar - Bhubaneswar Yesvantpur Junction Superfast Express, Bhubaneswar Tirupati Superfast Express, Bhubaneswar Tirupati Express. In addition to this, trains like Shalimar Vishakapatnam Junction Superfast Express, Mangalore Cntl Vivek Express, Tatanagar Junction Vishakapatnam Junction Special pass through Bhubaneswar to reach Srikakulam.
  2. How many weekly trains are there from Bhubaneswar to Srikakulam?
    There are 108 weekly trains from Bhubaneswar to Srikakulam. Following are the train names and their respective train number - Bhubaneswar Yesvantpur Junction Superfast Special (2845), Bhubaneswar Tirupati Superfast Express (22879), Bhubaneswar Bhawanipatna Link E (18437).
  3. When does the first train leave from Bhubaneswar?
    The first train from Bhubaneswar to Srikakulam is at 01:15 AM, which is Shalimar Vishakapatnam Junction Superfast Express (22853) followed by Howrah Junction Yesvantpur Junction Express (12863) which leaves at 03:10 AM.
  4. When does the last train leave from Bhubaneswar?
    The last train from Bhubaneswar to Srikakulam is at 23:00 PM, which is Bhubaneswar Yesvantpur Junction Superfast Special (02845).
  5. What are the different stations in Bhubaneswar & it's respective code?
    Different station in Bhubaneswar are Bhubaneswar (BBS), Mancheswar (MCS).
  6. What are the different stations in Srikakulam & it's respective code?
    Srikakulam Road with station code CHE is the only station present in Srikakulam.

Other Routes From Bhubaneswar

Prev |