Bhubaneswar to Rajahmundry Trains

Both these cities are located at a distance of 644kms. Traveling from one place to the other is easy because of the efficient rail connectivity. There are many trains that run between the two cities. On a daily basis, 5 trains run between Bhubaneswar and Rajahmundry. On a weekly basis, the count shoots up to 45.

First train that leaves Bhubaneswar and takes you to Rajahmundry is 22807 Santragachi Junction Chennai Central Ac Express. It departs from Bhubaneswar at 01:25 AM and reaches Rajahmundry at 01:50 AM. The last train that leaves Bhubaneswar for Rajahmundry is 02845 Bhubaneswar Yesvantpur Junction Superfast Special. It leaves at 23:00 PM and reaches the destination at 23:30 PM.

02851 Santragachi Junction Eranakulam Junction Special is the fastest train that will take you from Bhubaneswar to Rajahmundry. It takes 9h 35m and leaves Bhubaneswar at 22:10. The maximum duration of 11h 52m is taken by East Coast Express 18645. It departs from Bhubaneswar at 19:50.

Out of all the trains that operate between Bhubaneswar and Rajahmundry,8 originate from Bhubaneswar while the rest 42 pass from Bhubaneswar.

If you are looking for a way to plan your travel between these two cities, then Cleartrip will have all your answers. With its easy-to-use mobile app and website, you may book your rail tickets in a jiffy. Cleartrip offers all the information you need and ensures that your experience is quick as well as seamless.

Bhubaneswar Rajahmundry Train Schedule

Trains Originating from Mumbai

Trains Passing from Bhubaneswar

Train No. Name Departure Stn (Time) Arrival Stn (Time) Trip Time
02851Santragachi Junction Eranakulam Junction SpecialBhubaneswar (22:10)Rajamundry (07:45)9h 35m
22855Santragachi Junction Tirupati Superfast ExpressBhubaneswar (22:10)Rajamundry (07:49)9h 39m
22851Mangalore Cntl Vivek ExpressBhubaneswar (22:10)Rajamundry (07:49)9h 39m
18047Amaravathi ExpressBhubaneswar (05:55)Rajamundry (15:51)9h 56m
12254Anga ExpressBhubaneswar (05:55)Rajamundry (15:51)9h 56m
12841Coromandal ExpressBhubaneswar (21:25)Rajamundry (07:31)10h 6m
22807Santragachi Junction Chennai Central Ac ExpressBhubaneswar (01:25)Rajamundry (11:35)10h 10m
12665Kannyakumari ExpressBhubaneswar (22:40)Rajamundry (08:50)10h 10m
08041Santragachi Junction Chennai Central Superfast SpecialBhubaneswar (01:25)Rajamundry (11:35)10h 10m
02807Santragachi Junction Chennai Central SpecialBhubaneswar (01:25)Rajamundry (11:35)10h 10m
02865Santragachi Junction Yesvantpur Junction Superfast SpecialBhubaneswar (01:25)Rajamundry (11:35)10h 10m
15630Guwahati Chennai Egmore ExpressBhubaneswar (22:40)Rajamundry (08:50)10h 10m
15930Dibrugarh Chennai Egmore ExpressBhubaneswar (22:40)Rajamundry (08:50)10h 10m
12663Howrah Junction Tiruchchirapali ExpressBhubaneswar (22:40)Rajamundry (08:51)10h 11m
22817Howrah Junction Mysore Junction ExpressBhubaneswar (22:40)Rajamundry (08:51)10h 11m
12773Shalimar Secunderabad Junction Ac ExpressBhubaneswar (22:40)Rajamundry (08:52)10h 12m
12703Falaknuma ExpressBhubaneswar (13:55)Rajamundry (00:29)10h 34m
12863Howrah Junction Yesvantpur Junction ExpressBhubaneswar (03:10)Rajamundry (13:55)10h 45m
06030Bangalore Cy Junction Chennai Central ExpressBhubaneswar (21:35)Rajamundry (08:28)10h 53m
12514Guwahati Secunderabad Junction ExpressBhubaneswar (07:50)Rajamundry (18:50)11h 0m
22603Kharagpur Junction Villuparam Junction Superfast ExpressBhubaneswar (18:50)Rajamundry (05:52)11h 2m
22825Shalimar Chennai Central Superfast ExpressBhubaneswar (18:50)Rajamundry (05:52)11h 2m
22849Shalimar Secunderabad Junction Wkly ExpressBhubaneswar (18:50)Rajamundry (05:52)11h 2m
22614Haldia Chennai Central Superfast ExpressBhubaneswar (18:50)Rajamundry (05:52)11h 2m
22605Purulia Junction Villuparam Junction ExpressBhubaneswar (18:50)Rajamundry (05:52)11h 2m
12510Guwahati Bangalore Cy Junction ExpressBhubaneswar (07:50)Rajamundry (18:53)11h 3m
12516Guwahati Tvc ExpressBhubaneswar (07:50)Rajamundry (18:53)11h 3m
12508Guwahati Tvc ExpressBhubaneswar (07:50)Rajamundry (18:53)11h 3m
06335Dibrugarh Kcvl SpecialBhubaneswar (19:40)Rajamundry (06:43)11h 3m
15902Dibrugarh Bangalore Cy Junction ExpressBhubaneswar (07:50)Rajamundry (18:53)11h 3m
16310Patna Junction Eranakulam Junction ExpressBhubaneswar (06:35)Rajamundry (17:48)11h 13m
16324Shalimar Tvc ExpressBhubaneswar (06:35)Rajamundry (17:48)11h 13m
22642Shalimar Tvc Superfast ExpressBhubaneswar (06:35)Rajamundry (17:48)11h 13m
12660Gurudev ExpressBhubaneswar (06:35)Rajamundry (17:48)11h 13m
15228Muzaffarpur Junction Yesvantpur Junction ExpressBhubaneswar (06:35)Rajamundry (17:48)11h 13m
12839Howrah Junction Chennai Central MailBhubaneswar (06:15)Rajamundry (17:29)11h 14m
15906Vivek ExpressBhubaneswar (17:18)Rajamundry (04:36)11h 18m
07250Guwahati Secunderabad Junction SpecialBhubaneswar (11:40)Rajamundry (23:00)11h 20m
06337Guwahati Kcvl ExpressBhubaneswar (17:15)Rajamundry (04:36)11h 21m
07127Shalimar Hyderabad Decan SpecialBhubaneswar (17:20)Rajamundry (04:43)11h 23m
07150Guwahati Secunderabad Junction SpecialBhubaneswar (11:40)Rajamundry (23:03)11h 23m
18645East Coast ExpressBhubaneswar (19:50)Rajamundry (07:42)11h 52m
Get schedule for return Rajahmundry to Bhubaneswar trains

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run from Bhubaneswar to Rajahmundry?
    The following trains start from Bhubaneswar - Bhubaneswar Yesvantpur Junction Superfast Express, Bhubaneswar Tirupati Superfast Express, Bhubaneswar Tirupati Express. In addition to this, trains like Santragachi Junction Eranakulam Junction Special, Santragachi Junction Tirupati Superfast Express, Mangalore Cntl Vivek Express pass through Bhubaneswar to reach Rajahmundry.
  2. How many weekly trains are there from Bhubaneswar to Rajahmundry?
    There are 111 weekly trains from Bhubaneswar to Rajahmundry. Following are the train names and their respective train number - Bhubaneswar Yesvantpur Junction Superfast Special (2845), Bhubaneswar Tirupati Superfast Express (22879), Bhubaneswar Tirupati Express (22871).
  3. When does the first train leave from Bhubaneswar?
    The first train from Bhubaneswar to Rajahmundry is at 01:25 AM, which is Santragachi Junction Chennai Central Ac Express (22807) followed by Santragachi Junction Chennai Central Superfast Special (08041) which leaves at 01:25 AM.
  4. When does the last train leave from Bhubaneswar?
    The last train from Bhubaneswar to Rajahmundry is at 23:00 PM, which is Bhubaneswar Yesvantpur Junction Superfast Special (02845).
  5. What are the different stations in Bhubaneswar & it's respective code?
    Different station in Bhubaneswar are Bhubaneswar (BBS), Mancheswar (MCS).
  6. What are the different stations in Rajahmundry & it's respective code?
    Rajamundry with station code RJY is the only station present in Rajahmundry.

Other Routes From Bhubaneswar

Prev |