Bhubaneswar to Haora Trains

Both these cities are located at a distance of 432kms. Traveling from one place to the other is easy because of the efficient rail connectivity. There are many trains that run between the two cities. On a daily basis, 4 trains run between Bhubaneswar and Haora. On a weekly basis, the count shoots up to 33.

First train that leaves Bhubaneswar and takes you to Haora is 08012 Puri Santragachi Junction Special. It departs from Bhubaneswar at 00:35 AM and reaches Haora at 01:15 AM. The last train that leaves Bhubaneswar for Haora is 12888 Puri Howrah Junction Express. It leaves at 23:45 PM and reaches the destination at 00:10 AM.

12704 Falaknuma Express is the fastest train that will take you from Bhubaneswar to Haora. It takes 6h 4m and leaves Bhubaneswar at 10:55. The maximum duration of 8h 53m is taken by Hyderabad Decan Shalimar Special 07128. It departs from Bhubaneswar at 17:40.

Out of all the trains that operate between Bhubaneswar and Haora,0 originate from Bhubaneswar while the rest 37 pass from Bhubaneswar.

If you are looking for a way to plan your travel between these two cities, then Cleartrip will have all your answers. With its easy-to-use mobile app and website, you may book your rail tickets in a jiffy. Cleartrip offers all the information you need and ensures that your experience is quick as well as seamless.

Bhubaneswar Haora Train Schedule

Trains Passing from Bhubaneswar

Train No. Name Departure Stn (Time) Arrival Stn (Time) Trip Time
12704Falaknuma ExpressBhubaneswar (10:55)Santragachi Junction (16:59)6h 4m
12822Dhauli ExpressBhubaneswar (13:20)Santragachi Junction (19:34)6h 14m
22854Vishakapatnam Junction Shalimar Superfast ExpressBhubaneswar (20:30)Santragachi Junction (02:52)6h 22m
18048Vasco Da Gama Howrah ExpressBhubaneswar (15:20)Santragachi Junction (21:49)6h 29m
22852Santragachi Junction Vivek ExpressBhubaneswar (11:20)Santragachi Junction (17:50)6h 30m
12842Coromandel ExpressBhubaneswar (04:40)Santragachi Junction (11:12)6h 32m
12896Puri Howrah Junction ExpressBhubaneswar (23:45)Santragachi Junction (06:21)6h 36m
12888Puri Howrah Junction ExpressBhubaneswar (23:45)Santragachi Junction (06:21)6h 36m
12840Howrah MailBhubaneswar (20:45)Santragachi Junction (03:22)6h 37m
22836Puri Shalimar Superfast ExpressBhubaneswar (23:45)Santragachi Junction (06:27)6h 42m
08004Mysore Junction Howrah ExpressBhubaneswar (05:25)Santragachi Junction (12:10)6h 45m
22856Tirupati Santragachi Junction Superfast ExpressBhubaneswar (15:20)Santragachi Junction (22:10)6h 50m
06316Chennai ExpressBhubaneswar (07:35)Santragachi Junction (14:30)6h 55m
22826Chennai Central Shalimar ExpressBhubaneswar (14:10)Santragachi Junction (21:09)6h 59m
22808Chennai Central Santragachi Junction Ac ExpressBhubaneswar (03:25)Santragachi Junction (10:25)7h 0m
08042Chennai Central Santragachi Junction ExpressBhubaneswar (03:25)Santragachi Junction (10:25)7h 0m
02808Chennai Central Santragachi Junction ExpressBhubaneswar (03:25)Santragachi Junction (10:25)7h 0m
15227Muzaffarpur ExpressBhubaneswar (06:15)Santragachi Junction (13:16)7h 1m
12507Guwahati ExpressBhubaneswar (06:15)Santragachi Junction (13:17)7h 2m
08010Puri Santragachi Junction SpecialBhubaneswar (20:05)Santragachi Junction (03:10)7h 5m
12659Gurudev ExpressBhubaneswar (06:15)Santragachi Junction (13:22)7h 7m
06029Bangalore ExpressBhubaneswar (03:35)Santragachi Junction (10:50)7h 15m
12774Secunderabad Junction Shalimar Ac ExpressBhubaneswar (01:10)Santragachi Junction (08:31)7h 21m
22850Secunderabad Junction Shalimar Wkly ExpressBhubaneswar (01:10)Santragachi Junction (08:32)7h 22m
08401Puri Santragachi Junction SpecialBhubaneswar (23:05)Santragachi Junction (06:30)7h 25m
02774Secunderabad Junction Shalimar Ac SpecialBhubaneswar (06:35)Santragachi Junction (14:01)7h 26m
02838Puri Santragachi Junction SpecialBhubaneswar (20:00)Santragachi Junction (03:30)7h 30m
08008Puri Santragachi Junction SpecialBhubaneswar (20:00)Santragachi Junction (03:30)7h 30m
08012Puri Santragachi Junction SpecialBhubaneswar (00:35)Santragachi Junction (08:05)7h 30m
08014Puri Santragachi Junction SpecialBhubaneswar (06:55)Santragachi Junction (14:30)7h 35m
08473Puri Santragachi Junction SpecialBhubaneswar (01:05)Santragachi Junction (08:45)7h 40m
12509Guwahati ExpressBhubaneswar (02:25)Santragachi Junction (10:06)7h 41m
12513Secunderabad Junction Guwahati ExpressBhubaneswar (02:25)Santragachi Junction (10:06)7h 41m
12515Guwahati ExpressBhubaneswar (02:25)Santragachi Junction (10:06)7h 41m
06318Santragachi ExpressBhubaneswar (23:05)Santragachi Junction (07:10)8h 5m
02852Santragachi ExpressBhubaneswar (18:10)Santragachi Junction (03:00)8h 50m
07128Hyderabad Decan Shalimar SpecialBhubaneswar (17:40)Santragachi Junction (02:33)8h 53m
Get schedule for return Haora to Bhubaneswar trains

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run from Bhubaneswar to Haora?
    Trains like Falaknuma Express, Dhauli Express, Vishakapatnam Junction Shalimar Superfast Express pass through Bhubaneswar to reach Haora.
  2. How many weekly trains are there from Bhubaneswar to Haora?
    There are 70 weekly trains from Bhubaneswar to Haora. Following are the train names and their respective train number - Dhauli Express (12822), Coromandel Express (12842), Falaknuma Express (12704).
  3. When does the first train leave from Bhubaneswar?
    The first train from Bhubaneswar to Haora is at 00:35 AM, which is Puri Santragachi Junction Special (08012) followed by Puri Santragachi Junction Special (08473) which leaves at 01:05 AM.
  4. When does the last train leave from Bhubaneswar?
    The last train from Bhubaneswar to Haora is at 23:45 PM, which is Puri Howrah Junction Express (12888).
  5. What are the different stations in Bhubaneswar & it's respective code?
    Different station in Bhubaneswar are Bhubaneswar (BBS), Mancheswar (MCS).
  6. What are the different stations in Haora & it's respective code?
    Santragachi Junction with station code SRC is the only station present in Haora.

Other Routes From Bhubaneswar

Prev |