Bhubaneswar to Bhadrak Trains

Both these cities are located at a distance of 144kms. Traveling from one place to the other is easy because of the efficient rail connectivity. There are many trains that run between the two cities. On a daily basis, 8 trains run between Bhubaneswar and Bhadrak. On a weekly basis, the count shoots up to 63.

First train that leaves Bhubaneswar and takes you to Bhadrak is 08012 Puri Santragachi Junction Special. It departs from Bhubaneswar at 00:35 AM and reaches Bhadrak at 01:15 AM. The last train that leaves Bhubaneswar for Bhadrak is 12888 Puri Howrah Junction Express. It leaves at 23:45 PM and reaches the destination at 00:10 AM.

02815 Bhubaneswar New Delhi Superfast Special is the fastest train that will take you from Bhubaneswar to Bhadrak. It takes 1h 58m and leaves Bhubaneswar at 08:10. The maximum duration of 3h 48m is taken by Hyderabad Decan Shalimar Special 07128. It departs from Bhubaneswar at 17:40.

Out of all the trains that operate between Bhubaneswar and Bhadrak,6 originate from Bhubaneswar while the rest 65 pass from Bhubaneswar.

If you are looking for a way to plan your travel between these two cities, then Cleartrip will have all your answers. With its easy-to-use mobile app and website, you may book your rail tickets in a jiffy. Cleartrip offers all the information you need and ensures that your experience is quick as well as seamless.

Bhubaneswar Bhadrak Train Schedule

Trains Originating from Mumbai

Trains Passing from Bhubaneswar

Train No. Name Departure Stn (Time) Arrival Stn (Time) Trip Time
02651Yprkyq ExpressBhubaneswar (10:00)Bhadrakh (12:00)2h 0m
02551Yprkyq ExpressBhubaneswar (10:00)Bhadrakh (12:00)2h 0m
12822Dhauli ExpressBhubaneswar (13:20)Bhadrakh (15:28)2h 8m
12278Satabdi ExpressBhubaneswar (07:20)Bhadrakh (09:28)2h 8m
12704Falaknuma ExpressBhubaneswar (10:55)Bhadrakh (13:05)2h 10m
12815Nandan Kanan ExpressBhubaneswar (12:30)Bhadrakh (14:40)2h 10m
12875Neelachal ExpressBhubaneswar (12:30)Bhadrakh (14:40)2h 10m
12882Puri Howrah Junction Gondia Junction RathBhubaneswar (23:45)Bhadrakh (02:00)2h 15m
22836Puri Shalimar Superfast ExpressBhubaneswar (23:45)Bhadrakh (02:00)2h 15m
15643Puri Kamakhya ExpressBhubaneswar (23:45)Bhadrakh (02:00)2h 15m
12896Puri Howrah Junction ExpressBhubaneswar (23:45)Bhadrakh (02:00)2h 15m
12888Puri Howrah Junction ExpressBhubaneswar (23:45)Bhadrakh (02:00)2h 15m
06336Dibrugarh ExpressBhubaneswar (11:05)Bhadrakh (13:25)2h 20m
12801Purushottam ExpressBhubaneswar (23:20)Bhadrakh (01:43)2h 23m
12838Puri Howrah Junction ExpressBhubaneswar (21:47)Bhadrakh (00:12)2h 25m
08010Puri Santragachi Junction SpecialBhubaneswar (20:05)Bhadrakh (22:30)2h 25m
08012Puri Santragachi Junction SpecialBhubaneswar (00:35)Bhadrakh (03:00)2h 25m
05901Yesvantpur Junction Dibrugarh ExpressBhubaneswar (12:35)Bhadrakh (15:00)2h 25m
08004Mysore Junction Howrah ExpressBhubaneswar (05:25)Bhadrakh (07:50)2h 25m
18048Vasco Da Gama Howrah ExpressBhubaneswar (15:20)Bhadrakh (17:46)2h 26m
12253Anga ExpressBhubaneswar (15:20)Bhadrakh (17:46)2h 26m
22854Vishakapatnam Junction Shalimar Superfast ExpressBhubaneswar (20:30)Bhadrakh (22:58)2h 28m
08401Puri Santragachi Junction SpecialBhubaneswar (23:05)Bhadrakh (01:35)2h 30m
18477Utkal ExpressBhubaneswar (22:25)Bhadrakh (00:58)2h 33m
22818Mysore Junction Howrah ExpressBhubaneswar (07:35)Bhadrakh (10:08)2h 33m
22826Chennai Central Shalimar ExpressBhubaneswar (14:10)Bhadrakh (16:43)2h 33m
15905Dibrugarh Vivek ExpressBhubaneswar (07:35)Bhadrakh (10:08)2h 33m
06316Chennai ExpressBhubaneswar (07:35)Bhadrakh (10:08)2h 33m
12842Coromandel ExpressBhubaneswar (04:40)Bhadrakh (07:15)2h 35m
12840Howrah MailBhubaneswar (20:45)Bhadrakh (23:22)2h 37m
12864Yesvantpur Junction Howrah ExpressBhubaneswar (22:50)Bhadrakh (01:28)2h 38m
18419Puri Darbhanga Junction Jaynagar ExpressBhubaneswar (15:30)Bhadrakh (18:08)2h 38m
15639Puri Guwahati ExpressBhubaneswar (15:30)Bhadrakh (18:08)2h 38m
18449B Nath Dham ExpressBhubaneswar (15:30)Bhadrakh (18:08)2h 38m
07149Secunderabad Junction Guwahati SpecialBhubaneswar (03:30)Bhadrakh (06:08)2h 38m
07249Secunderabad Junction Guwahati SpecialBhubaneswar (03:30)Bhadrakh (06:08)2h 38m
22808Chennai Central Santragachi Junction Ac ExpressBhubaneswar (03:25)Bhadrakh (06:08)2h 43m
03515Puri Asansol Junction SpecialBhubaneswar (15:25)Bhadrakh (18:08)2h 43m
02808Chennai Central Santragachi Junction ExpressBhubaneswar (03:25)Bhadrakh (06:08)2h 43m
08042Chennai Central Santragachi Junction ExpressBhubaneswar (03:25)Bhadrakh (06:08)2h 43m
22641Shalimar ExpressBhubaneswar (06:15)Bhadrakh (09:00)2h 45m
16323Shalimar ExpressBhubaneswar (06:15)Bhadrakh (09:00)2h 45m
15227Muzaffarpur ExpressBhubaneswar (06:15)Bhadrakh (09:00)2h 45m
12507Guwahati ExpressBhubaneswar (06:15)Bhadrakh (09:00)2h 45m
12659Gurudev ExpressBhubaneswar (06:15)Bhadrakh (09:00)2h 45m
22850Secunderabad Junction Shalimar Wkly ExpressBhubaneswar (01:10)Bhadrakh (03:58)2h 48m
22874Vishakapatnam Junction Digha ExpressBhubaneswar (01:10)Bhadrakh (03:58)2h 48m
22878Puri Digha ExpressBhubaneswar (01:10)Bhadrakh (03:58)2h 48m
22890Puri Digha Flag Stn Superfast EBhubaneswar (01:10)Bhadrakh (03:58)2h 48m
05905Dibrugarh ExpressBhubaneswar (15:45)Bhadrakh (18:33)2h 48m
08473Puri Santragachi Junction SpecialBhubaneswar (01:05)Bhadrakh (03:58)2h 53m
12580Puri Digha Flag Stn Superfast EBhubaneswar (01:05)Bhadrakh (03:58)2h 53m
06029Bangalore ExpressBhubaneswar (03:35)Bhadrakh (06:30)2h 55m
02838Puri Santragachi Junction SpecialBhubaneswar (20:00)Bhadrakh (22:55)2h 55m
08008Puri Santragachi Junction SpecialBhubaneswar (20:00)Bhadrakh (22:55)2h 55m
02852Santragachi ExpressBhubaneswar (18:10)Bhadrakh (21:10)3h 0m
22643Patna ExpressBhubaneswar (02:30)Bhadrakh (05:33)3h 3m
12509Guwahati ExpressBhubaneswar (02:25)Bhadrakh (05:33)3h 8m
16309Patna ExpressBhubaneswar (02:25)Bhadrakh (05:33)3h 8m
03102Puri Sealdah SpecialBhubaneswar (02:45)Bhadrakh (05:53)3h 8m
12513Secunderabad Junction Guwahati ExpressBhubaneswar (02:25)Bhadrakh (05:33)3h 8m
12515Guwahati ExpressBhubaneswar (02:25)Bhadrakh (05:33)3h 8m
12664Howrah ExpressBhubaneswar (18:50)Bhadrakh (22:00)3h 10m
08014Puri Santragachi Junction SpecialBhubaneswar (06:55)Bhadrakh (10:08)3h 13m
07128Hyderabad Decan Shalimar SpecialBhubaneswar (17:40)Bhadrakh (21:28)3h 48m
Get schedule for return Bhadrak to Bhubaneswar trains

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run from Bhubaneswar to Bhadrak?
    The following trains start from Bhubaneswar - Bhubaneswar New Delhi Superfast Special, Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express, Bhubaneswar Jan Shatabd. In addition to this, trains like Yprkyq Express, Yprkyq Express, Dhauli Express pass through Bhubaneswar to reach Bhadrak.
  2. How many weekly trains are there from Bhubaneswar to Bhadrak?
    There are 161 weekly trains from Bhubaneswar to Bhadrak. Following are the train names and their respective train number - Bhubaneswar New Delhi Superfast Special (2815), Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express (22811), Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express (22823).
  3. When does the first train leave from Bhubaneswar?
    The first train from Bhubaneswar to Bhadrak is at 00:35 AM, which is Puri Santragachi Junction Special (08012) followed by Puri Santragachi Junction Special (08473) which leaves at 01:05 AM.
  4. When does the last train leave from Bhubaneswar?
    The last train from Bhubaneswar to Bhadrak is at 23:45 PM, which is Puri Howrah Junction Express (12888).
  5. What are the different stations in Bhubaneswar & it's respective code?
    Different station in Bhubaneswar are Bhubaneswar (BBS), Mancheswar (MCS).
  6. What are the different stations in Bhadrak & it's respective code?
    Bhadrakh with station code BHC is the only station present in Bhadrak.

Other Routes From Bhubaneswar

Prev |