Bangalore to Tadepalligudem Trains

Both these cities are located at a distance of 835 kms. Traveling from one place to the other is easy because of the efficient rail connectivity. There are many trains that run between the two cities. On a daily basis, 0 trains run between Bangalore and Tadepalligudem. On a weekly basis, the count shoots up to 3.

First train that leaves Bangalore and takes you to Tadepalligudem is 08636 Yesvantpur Junction Hatia Express. It departs from Bangalore at 08:30 AM and reaches Tadepalligudem at 23:55 PM.The last train that leaves Bangalore for Tadepalligudem is 12864 Yesvantpur Junction Howrah Express. It leaves at 19:35 PM and reaches the destination at 11:00 AM

08636 Yesvantpur Junction Hatia Express is the fastest train that will take you from Bangalore to Tadepalligudem. It takes 15h 25m and leaves Bangalore at 08:30.The maximum duration of 18h 14m is taken by Prasanthi Express 18464. It departs from Bangalore at 14:00

Out of all the trains that operate between Bangalore and Tadepalligudem,3 originate from Bangalore while the rest 0 pass from Bangalore.

If you are looking for a way to plan your travel between these two cities, then Cleartrip will have all your answers. With its easy-to-use mobile app and website, you may book your rail tickets in a jiffy. Cleartrip offers all the information you need and ensures that your experience is quick as well as seamless.

Bangalore Tadepalligudem Train Schedule

Trains Originating from Mumbai

Get schedule for return Tadepalligudem to Bangalore trains

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run from Bangalore to Tadepalligudem?
    The following trains start from Bangalore - Yesvantpur Junction Hatia Express, Yesvantpur Junction Howrah Express, Prasanthi Express.
  2. How many weekly trains are there from Bangalore to Tadepalligudem?
    There are 15 weekly trains from Bangalore to Tadepalligudem. Following are the train names and their respective train number - Yesvantpur Junction Hatia Express (8636), Prasanthi Express (18464), Yesvantpur Junction Howrah Express (12864).
  3. When does the first train leave from Bangalore?
    The first train from Bangalore to Tadepalligudem is at 08:30 AM, which is Yesvantpur Junction Hatia Express (08636) followed by Prasanthi Express (18464) which leaves at 14:00 PM.
  4. When does the last train leave from Bangalore?
    The last train from Bangalore to Tadepalligudem is at 19:35 PM, which is Yesvantpur Junction Howrah Express (12864).
  5. What are the different stations in Bangalore & it's respective code?
    Different station in Bangalore are Yesvantpur Junction (YPR), Krishnarajapurm (KJM), Bangalore Cy Junction (SBC), Bangalore Cant (BNC), Kengeri (KGI), Whitefield (WFD), Yelhanka Junction (YNK), Banaswadi (BAND), Bangalore East (BNCE), Hebbal (HEB), Malleswaram (MWM).
  6. What are the different stations in Tadepalligudem & it's respective code?
    Tadepalligudem with station code TDD is the only station present in Tadepalligudem.

Other Routes From Bangalore

Prev |