Bangalore to Gadag Betigeri Trains

Both these cities are located at a distance of 522kms. Traveling from one place to the other is easy because of the efficient rail connectivity. There are many trains that run between the two cities. On a daily basis, 2 trains run between Bangalore and Gadag Betigeri. On a weekly basis, the count shoots up to 9.

First train that leaves Bangalore and takes you to Gadag Betigeri is 17603 Kcg Yesvantpur Junction Express. It departs from Bangalore at 00:00 AM and reaches Gadag Betigeri at 03:30 AM. The last train that leaves Bangalore for Gadag Betigeri is 16592 Hampi Express. It leaves at 20:35 PM and reaches the destination at 21:50 PM.

17603 Kcg Yesvantpur Junction Express is the fastest train that will take you from Bangalore to Gadag Betigeri. It takes 8h 8m and leaves Bangalore at 00:00. The maximum duration of 12h 43m is taken by Hampi Express 16592. It departs from Bangalore at 20:35.

Out of all the trains that operate between Bangalore and Gadag Betigeri,7 originate from Bangalore while the rest 4 pass from Bangalore.

If you are looking for a way to plan your travel between these two cities, then Cleartrip will have all your answers. With its easy-to-use mobile app and website, you may book your rail tickets in a jiffy. Cleartrip offers all the information you need and ensures that your experience is quick as well as seamless.

Bangalore Gadag Betigeri Train Schedule

Trains Originating from Mumbai

Trains Passing from Bangalore

Get schedule for return Gadag Betigeri to Bangalore trains

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run from Bangalore to Gadag Betigeri?
    The following trains start from Bangalore - Barmer Ac Express, Yesvantpur Junction Jaipur Express, Ahmedabad Ac Express. In addition to this, trains like Kcg Yesvantpur Junction Express, Mysore Junction Vasco Da Gama Express, Mysore Junction Snsi Express pass through Bangalore to reach Gadag Betigeri.
  2. How many weekly trains are there from Bangalore to Gadag Betigeri?
    There are 23 weekly trains from Bangalore to Gadag Betigeri. Following are the train names and their respective train number - Yesvantpur Junction Surat Express (6508), Barmer Ac Express (14805), Yesvantpur Junction Jaipur Express (9704).
  3. When does the first train leave from Bangalore?
    The first train from Bangalore to Gadag Betigeri is at 00:00 AM, which is Kcg Yesvantpur Junction Express (17603) followed by Yesvantpur Junction Surat Express (06508) which leaves at 05:10 AM.
  4. When does the last train leave from Bangalore?
    The last train from Bangalore to Gadag Betigeri is at 20:35 PM, which is Hampi Express (16592).
  5. What are the different stations in Bangalore & it's respective code?
    Different station in Bangalore are Yesvantpur Junction (YPR), Krishnarajapurm (KJM), Bangalore Cy Junction (SBC), Bangalore Cant (BNC), Kengeri (KGI), Whitefield (WFD), Yelhanka Junction (YNK), Banaswadi (BAND), Bangalore East (BNCE), Hebbal (HEB), Malleswaram (MWM).
  6. What are the different stations in Gadag Betigeri & it's respective code?
    Gadag Junction with station code GDG is the only station present in Gadag Betigeri.

Other Routes From Bangalore

Prev |