Agra to Nagpur Trains

Both these cities are located at a distance of 895kms. Traveling from one place to the other is easy because of the efficient rail connectivity. There are many trains that run between the two cities. On a daily basis, 5 trains run between Agra and Nagpur. On a weekly basis, the count shoots up to 18.

First train that leaves Agra and takes you to Nagpur is 12722 Dakshin Express. It departs from Agra at 02:15 AM and reaches Nagpur at 17:35 PM. The last train that leaves Agra for Nagpur is 07022 Jammu Tawi Hyderabad Decan Special. It leaves at 22:27 PM and reaches the destination at 12:40 PM.

12434 Chennai Rajdhni is the fastest train that will take you from Agra to Nagpur. It takes 11h 15m and leaves Agra at 18:10. The maximum duration of 19h 32m is taken by Chhatisgarh Express 18238. It departs from Agra at 07:58.

Out of all the trains that operate between Agra and Nagpur,0 originate from Agra while the rest 23 pass from Agra.

If you are looking for a way to plan your travel between these two cities, then Cleartrip will have all your answers. With its easy-to-use mobile app and website, you may book your rail tickets in a jiffy. Cleartrip offers all the information you need and ensures that your experience is quick as well as seamless.

Agra Nagpur Train Schedule

Trains Passing from Agra

Train No. Name Departure Stn (Time) Arrival Stn (Time) Trip Time
12434Chennai RajdhniAgra Cantt (18:10)Nagpur (05:25)11h 15m
12612Chennai Central Garib RathAgra Cantt (18:10)Nagpur (05:25)11h 15m
12724A P ExpressAgra Cantt (20:40)Nagpur (09:40)13h 0m
12626Kerala ExpressAgra Cantt (14:30)Nagpur (03:50)13h 20m
12642Thirukkural ExpressAgra Cantt (10:28)Nagpur (00:05)13h 37m
22688Chandigarh Madurai Junction Superfast ExpressAgra Cantt (18:35)Nagpur (08:30)13h 55m
12688Dehradun Madurai Junction Superfast ExpressAgra Cantt (18:35)Nagpur (08:30)13h 55m
16318Himsagar ExpressAgra Cantt (18:35)Nagpur (08:30)13h 55m
12410Gondwana ExpressAgra Cantt (18:50)Nagpur (09:00)14h 10m
12406Gondwana ExpressAgra Cantt (18:50)Nagpur (09:00)14h 10m
07022Jammu Tawi Hyderabad Decan SpecialAgra Cantt (22:27)Nagpur (12:40)14h 13m
12804Vishakapatnam Junction Swrn J ExpressRaja Ki Mandi (08:40)Nagpur (23:15)14h 35m
12646Eranakulam Junction Millenum ExpressRaja Ki Mandi (08:40)Nagpur (23:15)14h 35m
12644Swarna JayantiRaja Ki Mandi (08:40)Nagpur (23:15)14h 35m
12808Samta ExpressRaja Ki Mandi (11:02)Nagpur (01:40)14h 38m
12648Kongu ExpressRaja Ki Mandi (11:02)Nagpur (01:40)14h 38m
12616Gondia Junction Terminus ExpressRaja Ki Mandi (21:28)Nagpur (12:20)14h 52m
12722Dakshin ExpressAgra Cantt (02:15)Nagpur (17:35)15h 20m
22404New Delhi Puducherry ExpressAgra Cantt (02:55)Nagpur (18:20)15h 25m
16688Navyug ExpressAgra Cantt (19:10)Nagpur (10:35)15h 25m
16032Andaman ExpressAgra Cantt (18:35)Nagpur (10:35)16h 0m
07138Firozpur Cant Hyderabad Decan SpecialAgra Cantt (03:10)Nagpur (19:10)16h 0m
18238Chhatisgarh ExpressRaja Ki Mandi (07:58)Nagpur (03:30)19h 32m
Get schedule for return Nagpur to Agra trains

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run from Agra to Nagpur?
    Trains like Chennai Rajdhni, Chennai Central Garib Rath, A P Express pass through Agra to reach Nagpur.
  2. How many weekly trains are there from Agra to Nagpur?
    There are 69 weekly trains from Agra to Nagpur. Following are the train names and their respective train number - Kerala Express (12626), A P Express (12724), Gondia Junction Terminus Express (12616).
  3. When does the first train leave from Agra?
    The first train from Agra to Nagpur is at 02:15 AM, which is Dakshin Express (12722) followed by New Delhi Puducherry Express (22404) which leaves at 02:55 AM.
  4. When does the last train leave from Agra?
    The last train from Agra to Nagpur is at 22:27 PM, which is Jammu Tawi Hyderabad Decan Special (07022).
  5. What are the different stations in Agra & it's respective code?
    Different station in Agra are Agra Cantt (AGC), Agra Fort (AF), Idgah Agra Junction (IDH), Raja Ki Mandi (RKM).
  6. What are the different stations in Nagpur & it's respective code?
    Nagpur with station code NGP is the only station present in Nagpur.

Other Routes From Agra

Prev |