Agra to Morena Trains

Both these cities are located at a distance of 80kms. Traveling from one place to the other is easy because of the efficient rail connectivity. There are many trains that run between the two cities. On a daily basis, 16 trains run between Agra and Morena. On a weekly basis, the count shoots up to 11.

First train that leaves Agra and takes you to Morena is 11058 Amritsar Junction Lokmanyatilak Terminus Express. It departs from Agra at 00:35 AM and reaches Morena at 00:55 AM. The last train that leaves Agra for Morena is 12162 Lashkar Express. It leaves at 23:50 PM and reaches the destination at 00:45 AM.

12002 Bhopal Shatabdi is the fastest train that will take you from Agra to Morena. It takes 0h 44m and leaves Agra at 08:11. The maximum duration of 1h 50m is taken by Chhatisgarh Express 18238. It departs from Agra at 07:58.

Out of all the trains that operate between Agra and Morena,0 originate from Agra while the rest 27 pass from Agra.

If you are looking for a way to plan your travel between these two cities, then Cleartrip will have all your answers. With its easy-to-use mobile app and website, you may book your rail tickets in a jiffy. Cleartrip offers all the information you need and ensures that your experience is quick as well as seamless.

Agra Morena Train Schedule

Trains Passing from Agra

Train No. Name Departure Stn (Time) Arrival Stn (Time) Trip Time
12002Bhopal ShatabdiAgra Cantt (08:11)Morena (08:55)0h 44m
12618Mngla Lksdp ExpressAgra Cantt (12:25)Morena (13:18)0h 53m
12156Bhopal ExpressAgra Cantt (23:38)Morena (00:31)0h 53m
12722Dakshin ExpressAgra Cantt (02:15)Morena (03:08)0h 53m
16032Andaman ExpressAgra Cantt (18:35)Morena (19:28)0h 53m
01016Agcltt SpecialAgra Cantt (14:45)Morena (15:40)0h 55m
04314Bareilly Kota Junction SpecialAgra Cantt (19:10)Morena (20:05)0h 55m
12162Lashkar ExpressAgra Cantt (23:50)Morena (00:45)0h 55m
19308Chandigarh Indore Junction Bg ExpressAgra Cantt (02:45)Morena (03:40)0h 55m
11450Jammu Tawi Jabalpur ExpressAgra Cantt (18:35)Morena (19:30)0h 55m
12178Chambal ExpressAgra Cantt (05:18)Morena (06:14)0h 56m
12716Amritsar Junction Nanded ExpressAgra Cantt (16:35)Morena (17:35)1h 0m
12191New Delhi Jabalpur Superfast ExpressAgra Cantt (17:15)Morena (18:17)1h 2m
12920Malwa ExpressAgra Cantt (22:48)Morena (23:50)1h 2m
19666Udaipur City Khajuraho ExpressIdgah Agra Junction (10:50)Morena (12:05)1h 15m
12616Gondia Junction Terminus ExpressRaja Ki Mandi (21:28)Morena (22:50)1h 22m
14314Bareilly Lokmanyatilak Terminus ExpressRaja Ki Mandi (18:40)Morena (20:03)1h 23m
14318Dehradun Indore Junction Bg ExpressRaja Ki Mandi (16:35)Morena (18:00)1h 25m
14310Ujjaiyani ExpressRaja Ki Mandi (16:35)Morena (18:00)1h 25m
12190Mahakoshal ExpressRaja Ki Mandi (19:03)Morena (20:30)1h 27m
11078Jhelum ExpressRaja Ki Mandi (13:26)Morena (14:55)1h 29m
11058Amritsar Junction Lokmanyatilak Terminus ExpressRaja Ki Mandi (00:35)Morena (02:05)1h 30m
12280Taj ExpressRaja Ki Mandi (09:42)Morena (11:13)1h 31m
12138Punjab MailRaja Ki Mandi (08:23)Morena (09:55)1h 32m
18478KalingautkalexpRaja Ki Mandi (15:20)Morena (17:00)1h 40m
15045Gorakhpur Junction Okha ExpressRaja Ki Mandi (16:50)Morena (18:35)1h 45m
18238Chhatisgarh ExpressRaja Ki Mandi (07:58)Morena (09:48)1h 50m
Get schedule for return Morena to Agra trains

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run from Agra to Morena?
    Trains like Bhopal Shatabdi, Mngla Lksdp Express, Bhopal Express pass through Agra to reach Morena.
  2. How many weekly trains are there from Agra to Morena?
    There are 127 weekly trains from Agra to Morena. Following are the train names and their respective train number - Bhopal Shatabdi (12002), Taj Express (12280), Mngla Lksdp Express (12618).
  3. When does the first train leave from Agra?
    The first train from Agra to Morena is at 00:35 AM, which is Amritsar Junction Lokmanyatilak Terminus Express (11058) followed by Dakshin Express (12722) which leaves at 02:15 AM.
  4. When does the last train leave from Agra?
    The last train from Agra to Morena is at 23:50 PM, which is Lashkar Express (12162).
  5. What are the different stations in Agra & it's respective code?
    Different station in Agra are Agra Cantt (AGC), Agra Fort (AF), Idgah Agra Junction (IDH), Raja Ki Mandi (RKM).
  6. What are the different stations in Morena & it's respective code?
    Morena with station code MRA is the only station present in Morena.

Other Routes From Agra

Prev |