Agra to Morar Cantt Trains

Both these cities are located at a distance of 119kms. Traveling from one place to the other is easy because of the efficient rail connectivity. There are many trains that run between the two cities. On a daily basis, 22 trains run between Agra and Morar Cantt. On a weekly basis, the count shoots up to 42.

First train that leaves Agra and takes you to Morar Cantt is 12628 Karnataka Express. It departs from Agra at 00:05 AM and reaches Morar Cantt at 01:24 AM. The last train that leaves Agra for Morar Cantt is 12162 Lashkar Express. It leaves at 23:50 PM and reaches the destination at 01:40 AM.

02110 H Nizamuddin Lokmanyatilak Terminus Ac Superfast is the fastest train that will take you from Agra to Morar Cantt. It takes 1h 7m and leaves Agra at 17:59. The maximum duration of 2h 47m is taken by Chhatisgarh Express 18238. It departs from Agra at 07:58.

Out of all the trains that operate between Agra and Morar Cantt,2 originate from Agra while the rest 62 pass from Agra.

If you are looking for a way to plan your travel between these two cities, then Cleartrip will have all your answers. With its easy-to-use mobile app and website, you may book your rail tickets in a jiffy. Cleartrip offers all the information you need and ensures that your experience is quick as well as seamless.

Agra Morar Cantt Train Schedule

Trains Originating from Mumbai

Trains Passing from Agra

Train No. Name Departure Stn (Time) Arrival Stn (Time) Trip Time
02110H Nizamuddin Lokmanyatilak Terminus Ac SuperfastAgra Cantt (17:59)Gwalior (19:06)1h 7m
22110H Nizamuddin Lokmanyatilak Terminus Ac ExpressAgra Cantt (17:59)Gwalior (19:06)1h 7m
12434Chennai RajdhniAgra Cantt (18:10)Gwalior (19:20)1h 10m
12002Bhopal ShatabdiAgra Cantt (08:11)Gwalior (09:23)1h 12m
22182H Nizamuddin Jabalpur Superfast ExpressAgra Cantt (20:58)Gwalior (22:17)1h 19m
12628Karnataka ExpressAgra Cantt (00:05)Gwalior (01:24)1h 19m
12626Kerala ExpressAgra Cantt (14:30)Gwalior (15:50)1h 20m
12724A P ExpressAgra Cantt (20:40)Gwalior (22:00)1h 20m
12486Shri Ganganagar Nanded ExpressAgra Cantt (02:55)Gwalior (04:15)1h 20m
22456Kalka Snsi Superfast ExpressAgra Cantt (03:10)Gwalior (04:30)1h 20m
18216Jammu Tawi Durg ExpressAgra Cantt (00:20)Gwalior (01:40)1h 20m
22458Una Himachal Nanded Superfast ExpressAgra Cantt (02:55)Gwalior (04:15)1h 20m
12422Amritsar Junction Nanded Superfast ExpressAgra Cantt (02:55)Gwalior (04:15)1h 20m
04012New Delhi Snsi Superfast SpecialAgra Cantt (03:10)Gwalior (04:30)1h 20m
18508Hirakund ExpressAgra Cantt (11:50)Gwalior (13:15)1h 25m
12722Dakshin ExpressAgra Cantt (02:15)Gwalior (03:41)1h 26m
12156Bhopal ExpressAgra Cantt (23:38)Gwalior (01:07)1h 29m
12618Mngla Lksdp ExpressAgra Cantt (12:25)Gwalior (13:55)1h 30m
14010Patalkot ExpressAgra Cantt (16:20)Gwalior (17:50)1h 30m
12716Amritsar Junction Nanded ExpressAgra Cantt (16:35)Gwalior (18:08)1h 33m
12191New Delhi Jabalpur Superfast ExpressAgra Cantt (17:15)Gwalior (18:50)1h 35m
07138Firozpur Cant Hyderabad Decan SpecialAgra Cantt (03:10)Gwalior (04:45)1h 35m
12410Gondwana ExpressAgra Cantt (18:50)Gwalior (20:27)1h 37m
16032Andaman ExpressAgra Cantt (18:35)Gwalior (20:12)1h 37m
14020Kahanvally ExpressAgra Cantt (16:20)Gwalior (17:57)1h 37m
12406Gondwana ExpressAgra Cantt (18:50)Gwalior (20:27)1h 37m
12178Chambal ExpressAgra Cantt (05:18)Gwalior (06:55)1h 37m
01478Lucknow Ne Pune Junction SpecialAgra Cantt (07:28)Gwalior (09:05)1h 37m
11450Jammu Tawi Jabalpur ExpressAgra Cantt (18:35)Gwalior (20:12)1h 37m
16318Himsagar ExpressAgra Cantt (18:35)Gwalior (20:12)1h 37m
04314Bareilly Kota Junction SpecialAgra Cantt (19:10)Gwalior (20:50)1h 40m
16688Navyug ExpressAgra Cantt (19:10)Gwalior (20:50)1h 40m
12920Malwa ExpressAgra Cantt (22:48)Gwalior (00:30)1h 42m
12688Dehradun Madurai Junction Superfast ExpressAgra Cantt (18:35)Gwalior (20:17)1h 42m
22688Chandigarh Madurai Junction Superfast ExpressAgra Cantt (18:35)Gwalior (20:17)1h 42m
19054Muzaffarpur Junction Surat ExpressAgra Cantt (17:33)Gwalior (19:15)1h 42m
12780Goa ExpressAgra Cantt (17:50)Gwalior (19:33)1h 43m
19666Udaipur City Khajuraho ExpressIdgah Agra Junction (10:50)Gwalior (12:40)1h 50m
04721Shri Ganganagar Nanded Superfast SpecialAgra Cantt (02:55)Gwalior (04:45)1h 50m
02422Jammu Tawi Nanded SpecialAgra Cantt (02:55)Gwalior (04:45)1h 50m
07022Jammu Tawi Hyderabad Decan SpecialAgra Cantt (22:27)Gwalior (00:18)1h 51m
12616Gondia Junction Terminus ExpressRaja Ki Mandi (21:28)Gwalior (23:24)1h 56m
12808Samta ExpressRaja Ki Mandi (11:02)Gwalior (12:58)1h 56m
12648Kongu ExpressRaja Ki Mandi (11:02)Gwalior (12:58)1h 56m
19308Chandigarh Indore Junction Bg ExpressAgra Cantt (02:45)Gwalior (04:45)2h 0m
11078Jhelum ExpressRaja Ki Mandi (13:26)Gwalior (15:28)2h 2m
12138Punjab MailRaja Ki Mandi (08:23)Gwalior (10:28)2h 5m
14310Ujjaiyani ExpressRaja Ki Mandi (16:35)Gwalior (18:40)2h 5m
14318Dehradun Indore Junction Bg ExpressRaja Ki Mandi (16:35)Gwalior (18:40)2h 5m
19326Amritsar Junction Indore Junction Bg ExpressRaja Ki Mandi (12:45)Gwalior (14:50)2h 5m
12190Mahakoshal ExpressRaja Ki Mandi (19:03)Gwalior (21:10)2h 7m
14314Bareilly Lokmanyatilak Terminus ExpressRaja Ki Mandi (18:40)Gwalior (20:50)2h 10m
12280Taj ExpressRaja Ki Mandi (09:42)Gwalior (11:55)2h 13m
18478KalingautkalexpRaja Ki Mandi (15:20)Gwalior (17:33)2h 13m
11058Amritsar Junction Lokmanyatilak Terminus ExpressRaja Ki Mandi (00:35)Gwalior (02:50)2h 15m
12804Vishakapatnam Junction Swrn J ExpressRaja Ki Mandi (08:40)Gwalior (10:56)2h 16m
12148H Nizamuddin C Shahumharaj Terminus ExpressRaja Ki Mandi (08:40)Gwalior (10:56)2h 16m
12644Swarna JayantiRaja Ki Mandi (08:40)Gwalior (10:56)2h 16m
12646Eranakulam Junction Millenum ExpressRaja Ki Mandi (08:40)Gwalior (10:56)2h 16m
12782Swarna JayanthiRaja Ki Mandi (08:40)Gwalior (10:56)2h 16m
15045Gorakhpur Junction Okha ExpressRaja Ki Mandi (16:50)Gwalior (19:15)2h 25m
18238Chhatisgarh ExpressRaja Ki Mandi (07:58)Gwalior (10:45)2h 47m
Get schedule for return Morar Cantt to Agra trains

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run from Agra to Morar Cantt?
    The following trains start from Agra - Agcltt Special, Lashkar Express. In addition to this, trains like H Nizamuddin Lokmanyatilak Terminus Ac Superfast, H Nizamuddin Lokmanyatilak Terminus Ac Express, Chennai Rajdhni pass through Agra to reach Morar Cantt.
  2. How many weekly trains are there from Agra to Morar Cantt?
    There are 221 weekly trains from Agra to Morar Cantt. Following are the train names and their respective train number - Agcltt Special (1016), Lashkar Express (12162), Bhopal Shatabdi (12002).
  3. When does the first train leave from Agra?
    The first train from Agra to Morar Cantt is at 00:05 AM, which is Karnataka Express (12628) followed by Jammu Tawi Durg Express (18216) which leaves at 00:20 AM.
  4. When does the last train leave from Agra?
    The last train from Agra to Morar Cantt is at 23:50 PM, which is Lashkar Express (12162).
  5. What are the different stations in Agra & it's respective code?
    Different station in Agra are Agra Cantt (AGC), Agra Fort (AF), Idgah Agra Junction (IDH), Raja Ki Mandi (RKM).
  6. What are the different stations in Morar Cantt & it's respective code?
    Gwalior with station code GWL is the only station present in Morar Cantt.

Other Routes From Agra

Prev |