Agra to Khandwa Trains

Both these cities are located at a distance of 782kms. Traveling from one place to the other is easy because of the efficient rail connectivity. There are many trains that run between the two cities. On a daily basis, 7 trains run between Agra and Khandwa. On a weekly basis, the count shoots up to 12.

First train that leaves Agra and takes you to Khandwa is 12628 Karnataka Express. It departs from Agra at 00:05 AM and reaches Khandwa at 01:24 AM. The last train that leaves Agra for Khandwa is 12162 Lashkar Express. It leaves at 23:50 PM and reaches the destination at 00:45 AM.

12628 Karnataka Express is the fastest train that will take you from Agra to Khandwa. It takes 10h 55m and leaves Agra at 00:05. The maximum duration of 16h 5m is taken by Amritsar Junction Lokmanyatilak Terminus Express 11058. It departs from Agra at 00:35.

Out of all the trains that operate between Agra and Khandwa,2 originate from Agra while the rest 17 pass from Agra.

If you are looking for a way to plan your travel between these two cities, then Cleartrip will have all your answers. With its easy-to-use mobile app and website, you may book your rail tickets in a jiffy. Cleartrip offers all the information you need and ensures that your experience is quick as well as seamless.

Agra Khandwa Train Schedule

Trains Originating from Mumbai

Trains Passing from Agra

Get schedule for return Khandwa to Agra trains

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run from Agra to Khandwa?
    The following trains start from Agra - Agcltt Special, Lashkar Express. In addition to this, trains like Karnataka Express, Goa Express, Mngla Lksdp Express pass through Agra to reach Khandwa.
  2. How many weekly trains are there from Agra to Khandwa?
    There are 64 weekly trains from Agra to Khandwa. Following are the train names and their respective train number - Agcltt Special (1016), Lashkar Express (12162), Mngla Lksdp Express (12618).
  3. When does the first train leave from Agra?
    The first train from Agra to Khandwa is at 00:05 AM, which is Karnataka Express (12628) followed by Amritsar Junction Lokmanyatilak Terminus Express (11058) which leaves at 00:35 AM.
  4. When does the last train leave from Agra?
    The last train from Agra to Khandwa is at 23:50 PM, which is Lashkar Express (12162).
  5. What are the different stations in Agra & it's respective code?
    Different station in Agra are Agra Cantt (AGC), Agra Fort (AF), Idgah Agra Junction (IDH), Raja Ki Mandi (RKM).
  6. What are the different stations in Khandwa & it's respective code?
    Khandwa with station code KNW is the only station present in Khandwa.

Other Routes From Agra

Prev |