Agra to Hoshangabad Trains

Both these cities are located at a distance of 580kms. Traveling from one place to the other is easy because of the efficient rail connectivity. There are many trains that run between the two cities. On a daily basis, 8 trains run between Agra and Hoshangabad. On a weekly basis, the count shoots up to 4.

First train that leaves Agra and takes you to Hoshangabad is 11058 Amritsar Junction Lokmanyatilak Terminus Express. It departs from Agra at 00:35 AM and reaches Hoshangabad at 00:55 AM. The last train that leaves Agra for Hoshangabad is 12616 Gondia Junction Terminus Express. It leaves at 21:28 PM and reaches the destination at 21:45 PM.

12410 Gondwana Express is the fastest train that will take you from Agra to Hoshangabad. It takes 8h 23m and leaves Agra at 18:50. The maximum duration of 12h 32m is taken by Chhatisgarh Express 18238. It departs from Agra at 07:58.

Out of all the trains that operate between Agra and Hoshangabad,0 originate from Agra while the rest 12 pass from Agra.

If you are looking for a way to plan your travel between these two cities, then Cleartrip will have all your answers. With its easy-to-use mobile app and website, you may book your rail tickets in a jiffy. Cleartrip offers all the information you need and ensures that your experience is quick as well as seamless.

Agra Hoshangabad Train Schedule

Trains Passing from Agra

Get schedule for return Hoshangabad to Agra trains

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run from Agra to Hoshangabad?
    Trains like Gondwana Express, Gondwana Express, New Delhi Jabalpur Superfast Express pass through Agra to reach Hoshangabad.
  2. How many weekly trains are there from Agra to Hoshangabad?
    There are 67 weekly trains from Agra to Hoshangabad. Following are the train names and their respective train number - Patalkot Express (14010), New Delhi Jabalpur Superfast Express (12191), Gondia Junction Terminus Express (12616).
  3. When does the first train leave from Agra?
    The first train from Agra to Hoshangabad is at 00:35 AM, which is Amritsar Junction Lokmanyatilak Terminus Express (11058) followed by Dakshin Express (12722) which leaves at 02:15 AM.
  4. When does the last train leave from Agra?
    The last train from Agra to Hoshangabad is at 21:28 PM, which is Gondia Junction Terminus Express (12616).
  5. What are the different stations in Agra & it's respective code?
    Different station in Agra are Agra Cantt (AGC), Agra Fort (AF), Idgah Agra Junction (IDH), Raja Ki Mandi (RKM).
  6. What are the different stations in Hoshangabad & it's respective code?
    Hoshangabad with station code HBD is the only station present in Hoshangabad.

Other Routes From Agra

Prev |