Agra to Faridabad Trains

Both these cities are located at a distance of 167kms. Traveling from one place to the other is easy because of the efficient rail connectivity. There are many trains that run between the two cities. On a daily basis, 16 trains run between Agra and Faridabad. On a weekly basis, the count shoots up to 10.

First train that leaves Agra and takes you to Faridabad is 11057 Amritsar Express. It departs from Agra at 00:16 AM and reaches Faridabad at 03:21 AM. The last train that leaves Agra for Faridabad is 19307 Chandigarh Express. It leaves at 21:20 PM and reaches the destination at 00:13 AM.

12617 Mangala Ldweep is the fastest train that will take you from Agra to Faridabad. It takes 2h 25m and leaves Agra at 10:15. The maximum duration of 4h 10m is taken by U Abhatoofan Express 13007. It departs from Agra at 14:25.

Out of all the trains that operate between Agra and Faridabad,1 originate from Agra while the rest 25 pass from Agra.

If you are looking for a way to plan your travel between these two cities, then Cleartrip will have all your answers. With its easy-to-use mobile app and website, you may book your rail tickets in a jiffy. Cleartrip offers all the information you need and ensures that your experience is quick as well as seamless.

Agra Faridabad Train Schedule

Trains Originating from Agra

Trains Passing from Agra

Train No. Name Departure Stn (Time) Arrival Stn (Time) Trip Time
12617Mangala LdweepAgra Cantt (10:15)Faridabad (12:40)2h 25m
12625Kerala ExpressAgra Cantt (10:25)Faridabad (12:50)2h 25m
12723Andhra Pradesh ExpAgra Cantt (05:23)Ballabgarh (07:50)2h 27m
11077Jhelum ExpressAgra Cantt (17:12)Faridabad (19:41)2h 29m
12137Punjab MailAgra Cantt (17:55)Faridabad (20:24)2h 29m
12807Samta ExpressAgra Cantt (13:45)Faridabad (16:14)2h 29m
12615Grand Trunk ExpressAgra Cantt (02:50)Faridabad (05:20)2h 30m
16317Himsagar ExpressAgra Cantt (17:30)Faridabad (20:00)2h 30m
16687Navyug ExpressAgra Cantt (17:30)Faridabad (20:00)2h 30m
12279Taj ExpressAgra Cantt (18:55)Faridabad (21:29)2h 34m
12715Sachkhand ExpressAgra Cantt (08:40)Faridabad (11:16)2h 36m
18477Utkal ExpressAgra Cantt (10:53)Faridabad (13:30)2h 37m
12721Nizamuddin ExpressAgra Cantt (00:50)Faridabad (03:31)2h 41m
12861Link Daksin ExpressAgra Cantt (00:50)Faridabad (03:32)2h 42m
12189Mahakaushal ExpressAgra Cantt (08:23)Faridabad (11:06)2h 43m
12919Malwa ExpressAgra Cantt (01:25)Faridabad (04:11)2h 46m
19307Chandigarh ExpressAgra Cantt (21:20)Faridabad (00:13)2h 53m
18237Chattisgarh ExpressAgra Cantt (16:08)Faridabad (19:12)3h 4m
11057Amritsar ExpressAgra Cantt (00:16)Faridabad (03:21)3h 5m
11449Jammutawi ExpressAgra Cantt (18:33)Faridabad (21:39)3h 6m
16031Andaman ExpressAgra Cantt (18:33)Faridabad (21:40)3h 7m
14309Ujjaini ExpressAgra Cantt (07:08)Faridabad (10:21)3h 13m
19325Ind Amritsar ExpressAgra Cantt (06:25)Faridabad (10:20)3h 55m
14317Ind Dehradun ExpressAgra Cantt (06:23)Faridabad (10:21)3h 58m
13007U Abhatoofan ExpressAgra Fort (14:25)Faridabad (18:35)4h 10m
Get schedule for return Faridabad to Agra trains

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run from Agra to Faridabad?
    The following trains start from Agra - Intercity Express. In addition to this, trains like Mangala Ldweep, Kerala Express, Andhra Pradesh Exp pass through Agra to reach Faridabad.
  2. How many weekly trains are there from Agra to Faridabad?
    There are 137 weekly trains from Agra to Faridabad. Following are the train names and their respective train number - Intercity Express (14211), Taj Express (12279), Malwa Express (12919).
  3. When does the first train leave from Agra?
    The first train from Agra to Faridabad is at 00:16 AM, which is Amritsar Express (11057) followed by Link Daksin Express (12861) which leaves at 00:50 AM.
  4. When does the last train leave from Agra?
    The last train from Agra to Faridabad is at 21:20 PM, which is Chandigarh Express (19307).
  5. What are the different stations in Agra & it's respective code?
    Different station in Agra are Agra Cantt (AGC), Agra Fort (AF), Idgah Agra Junction (IDH), Raja Ki Mandi (RKM).
  6. What are the different stations in Faridabad & it's respective code?
    Different stations in Faridabad are Faridabad (FDB), Faridabad Nw Tn (FDN), Ballabgarh (BVH).

Other Routes From Agra

Prev |