Agra to Dhaulpur Trains

Both these cities are located at a distance of 52kms. Traveling from one place to the other is easy because of the efficient rail connectivity. There are many trains that run between the two cities. On a daily basis, 12 trains run between Agra and Dhaulpur. On a weekly basis, the count shoots up to 6.

First train that leaves Agra and takes you to Dhaulpur is 11058 Amritsar Junction Lokmanyatilak Terminus Express. It departs from Agra at 00:35 AM and reaches Dhaulpur at 01:41 AM. The last train that leaves Agra for Dhaulpur is 12920 Malwa Express. It leaves at 22:48 PM and reaches the destination at 23:25 PM.

12002 Bhopal Shatabdi is the fastest train that will take you from Agra to Dhaulpur. It takes 0h 30m and leaves Agra at 08:11. The maximum duration of 1h 22m is taken by Chhatisgarh Express 18238. It departs from Agra at 07:58.

Out of all the trains that operate between Agra and Dhaulpur,0 originate from Agra while the rest 18 pass from Agra.

If you are looking for a way to plan your travel between these two cities, then Cleartrip will have all your answers. With its easy-to-use mobile app and website, you may book your rail tickets in a jiffy. Cleartrip offers all the information you need and ensures that your experience is quick as well as seamless.

Agra Dhaulpur Train Schedule

Trains Passing from Agra

Get schedule for return Dhaulpur to Agra trains

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run from Agra to Dhaulpur?
    Trains like Bhopal Shatabdi, Amritsar Junction Nanded Express, New Delhi Jabalpur Superfast Express pass through Agra to reach Dhaulpur.
  2. How many weekly trains are there from Agra to Dhaulpur?
    There are 92 weekly trains from Agra to Dhaulpur. Following are the train names and their respective train number - Bhopal Shatabdi (12002), Taj Express (12280), Kalingautkalexp (18478).
  3. When does the first train leave from Agra?
    The first train from Agra to Dhaulpur is at 00:35 AM, which is Amritsar Junction Lokmanyatilak Terminus Express (11058) followed by Chhatisgarh Express (18238) which leaves at 07:58 AM.
  4. When does the last train leave from Agra?
    The last train from Agra to Dhaulpur is at 22:48 PM, which is Malwa Express (12920).
  5. What are the different stations in Agra & it's respective code?
    Different station in Agra are Agra Cantt (AGC), Agra Fort (AF), Idgah Agra Junction (IDH), Raja Ki Mandi (RKM).
  6. What are the different stations in Dhaulpur & it's respective code?
    Dhaulpur with station code DHO is the only station present in Dhaulpur.

Other Routes From Agra

Prev |