Agra to Delhi Trains

Both these cities are located at a distance of 195kms. Traveling from one place to the other is easy because of the efficient rail connectivity. There are many trains that run between the two cities. On a daily basis, 14 trains run between Agra and Delhi. On a weekly basis, the count shoots up to 18.

First train that leaves Agra and takes you to Delhi is 11057 Amritsar Express. It departs from Agra at 00:16 AM and reaches Delhi at 04:10 AM. The last train that leaves Agra for Delhi is 22403 Puducherry New Delhi Express. It leaves at 23:50 PM and reaches the destination at 03:55 AM.

12001 New Delhi Shatabdi E is the fastest train that will take you from Agra to Delhi. It takes 2h 10m and leaves Agra at 20:35. The maximum duration of 5h 15m is taken by U Abhatoofan Express 13007. It departs from Agra at 14:25.

Out of all the trains that operate between Agra and Delhi,1 originate from Agra while the rest 31 pass from Agra.

If you are looking for a way to plan your travel between these two cities, then Cleartrip will have all your answers. With its easy-to-use mobile app and website, you may book your rail tickets in a jiffy. Cleartrip offers all the information you need and ensures that your experience is quick as well as seamless.

Agra Delhi Train Schedule

Trains Originating from Agra

Trains Passing from Agra

Train No. Name Departure Stn (Time) Arrival Stn (Time) Trip Time
12001New Delhi Shatabdi EAgra Cantt (20:35)New Delhi (22:45)2h 10m
02213Varanasi Junction Anand Vihar Gondia Junction RatAgra Cantt (03:40)New Delhi (06:30)2h 50m
12621Tamil Nadu ExpressAgra Cantt (03:53)New Delhi (07:00)3h 7m
08797Raipur Junction Korba Superfast SpecialAgra Cantt (04:25)New Delhi (07:35)3h 10m
12625Kerala ExpressAgra Cantt (10:25)New Delhi (13:40)3h 15m
18507Vishakapatnam Junction Amritsar Junction Hirakud ExpressAgra Cantt (11:30)New Delhi (14:45)3h 15m
12137Punjab MailAgra Cantt (17:55)New Delhi (21:15)3h 20m
18215Durg Jammu Tawi ExpressAgra Cantt (04:05)New Delhi (07:30)3h 25m
12715Sachkhand ExpressAgra Cantt (08:40)New Delhi (12:10)3h 30m
12615Grand Trunk ExpressAgra Cantt (02:50)New Delhi (06:20)3h 30m
22455Snsi Kalka Superfast ExpressAgra Cantt (04:05)New Delhi (07:35)3h 30m
11077Jhelum ExpressAgra Cantt (17:12)New Delhi (20:45)3h 33m
02455Guwahati New Delhi Raj SpecialAgra Cantt (04:05)New Delhi (07:40)3h 35m
12723Andhra Pradesh ExpAgra Cantt (05:23)New Delhi (09:05)3h 42m
12919Malwa ExpressAgra Cantt (01:25)New Delhi (05:10)3h 45m
12627Karnataka ExpressAgra Cantt (06:45)New Delhi (10:30)3h 45m
04011Snsi New Delhi SpecialAgra Cantt (04:30)New Delhi (08:15)3h 45m
11057Amritsar ExpressAgra Cantt (00:16)New Delhi (04:10)3h 54m
12485Nanded Shri Ganganagar ExpressAgra Cantt (09:15)New Delhi (13:10)3h 55m
04722Nanded Shri Ganganagar Superfast ExpressAgra Cantt (09:15)New Delhi (13:10)3h 55m
19307Chandigarh ExpressAgra Cantt (21:20)New Delhi (01:15)3h 55m
02421Nanded Jammu Tawi SpecialAgra Cantt (09:15)New Delhi (13:10)3h 55m
12421Nanded Amritsar Junction Superfast ExpressAgra Cantt (09:15)New Delhi (13:10)3h 55m
12192Jabalpur New Delhi Superfast ExpressAgra Cantt (07:35)New Delhi (11:40)4h 5m
22403Puducherry New Delhi ExpressAgra Cantt (23:50)New Delhi (03:55)4h 5m
16687Navyug ExpressAgra Cantt (17:30)New Delhi (21:40)4h 10m
16317Himsagar ExpressAgra Cantt (17:30)New Delhi (21:40)4h 10m
22457Nanded Una Himachal Superfast ExpressAgra Cantt (09:15)New Delhi (13:30)4h 15m
16031Andaman ExpressAgra Cantt (18:33)New Delhi (23:15)4h 42m
11449Jammutawi ExpressAgra Cantt (18:33)New Delhi (23:15)4h 42m
13007U Abhatoofan ExpressAgra Fort (14:25)New Delhi (19:40)5h 15m
Get schedule for return Delhi to Agra trains

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run from Agra to Delhi?
    The following trains start from Agra - Intercity Express. In addition to this, trains like New Delhi Shatabdi E, Varanasi Junction Anand Vihar Gondia Junction Rat, Tamil Nadu Express pass through Agra to reach Delhi.
  2. How many weekly trains are there from Agra to Delhi?
    There are 133 weekly trains from Agra to Delhi. Following are the train names and their respective train number - Intercity Express (14211), New Delhi Shatabdi E (12001), Malwa Express (12919).
  3. When does the first train leave from Agra?
    The first train from Agra to Delhi is at 00:16 AM, which is Amritsar Express (11057) followed by Malwa Express (12919) which leaves at 01:25 AM.
  4. When does the last train leave from Agra?
    The last train from Agra to Delhi is at 23:50 PM, which is Puducherry New Delhi Express (22403).
  5. What are the different stations in Agra & it's respective code?
    Different station in Agra are Agra Cantt (AGC), Agra Fort (AF), Idgah Agra Junction (IDH), Raja Ki Mandi (RKM).
  6. What are the different stations in Delhi & it's respective code?
    Different stations in Delhi are New Delhi (NDLS), Adrsh Ngr Delhi (ANDI).

Other Routes From Agra

Prev |