Agra to Datia Trains

Both these cities are located at a distance of 191kms. Traveling from one place to the other is easy because of the efficient rail connectivity. There are many trains that run between the two cities. On a daily basis, 10 trains run between Agra and Datia. On a weekly basis, the count shoots up to 2.

First train that leaves Agra and takes you to Datia is 11058 Amritsar Junction Lokmanyatilak Terminus Express. It departs from Agra at 00:35 AM and reaches Datia at 04:13 AM. The last train that leaves Agra for Datia is 12920 Malwa Express. It leaves at 22:48 PM and reaches the destination at 01:47 AM.

12722 Dakshin Express is the fastest train that will take you from Agra to Datia. It takes 2h 34m and leaves Agra at 02:15. The maximum duration of 4h 15m is taken by Chhatisgarh Express 18238. It departs from Agra at 07:58.

Out of all the trains that operate between Agra and Datia,1 originate from Agra while the rest 11 pass from Agra.

If you are looking for a way to plan your travel between these two cities, then Cleartrip will have all your answers. With its easy-to-use mobile app and website, you may book your rail tickets in a jiffy. Cleartrip offers all the information you need and ensures that your experience is quick as well as seamless.

Agra Datia Train Schedule

Trains Originating from Agra

Trains Passing from Agra

Get schedule for return Datia to Agra trains

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run from Agra to Datia?
    The following trains start from Agra - Agcltt Special. In addition to this, trains like Dakshin Express, New Delhi Jabalpur Superfast Express, Chambal Express pass through Agra to reach Datia.
  2. How many weekly trains are there from Agra to Datia?
    There are 72 weekly trains from Agra to Datia. Following are the train names and their respective train number - Agcltt Special (1016), Taj Express (12280), Kalingautkalexp (18478).
  3. When does the first train leave from Agra?
    The first train from Agra to Datia is at 00:35 AM, which is Amritsar Junction Lokmanyatilak Terminus Express (11058) followed by Dakshin Express (12722) which leaves at 02:15 AM.
  4. When does the last train leave from Agra?
    The last train from Agra to Datia is at 22:48 PM, which is Malwa Express (12920).
  5. What are the different stations in Agra & it's respective code?
    Different station in Agra are Agra Cantt (AGC), Agra Fort (AF), Idgah Agra Junction (IDH), Raja Ki Mandi (RKM).
  6. What are the different stations in Datia & it's respective code?
    Datia with station code DAA is the only station present in Datia.

Other Routes From Agra

Prev |