Agra to Dabra Trains

Both these cities are located at a distance of 161kms. Traveling from one place to the other is easy because of the efficient rail connectivity. There are many trains that run between the two cities. On a daily basis, 10 trains run between Agra and Dabra. On a weekly basis, the count shoots up to 4.

First train that leaves Agra and takes you to Dabra is 11058 Amritsar Junction Lokmanyatilak Terminus Express. It departs from Agra at 00:35 AM and reaches Dabra at 03:31 AM. The last train that leaves Agra for Dabra is 12162 Lashkar Express. It leaves at 23:50 PM and reaches the destination at 02:18 AM.

14010 Patalkot Express is the fastest train that will take you from Agra to Dabra. It takes 2h 8m and leaves Agra at 16:20. The maximum duration of 3h 30m is taken by Chhatisgarh Express 18238. It departs from Agra at 07:58.

Out of all the trains that operate between Agra and Dabra,2 originate from Agra while the rest 12 pass from Agra.

If you are looking for a way to plan your travel between these two cities, then Cleartrip will have all your answers. With its easy-to-use mobile app and website, you may book your rail tickets in a jiffy. Cleartrip offers all the information you need and ensures that your experience is quick as well as seamless.

Agra Dabra Train Schedule

Trains Originating from Agra

Trains Passing from Agra

Get schedule for return Dabra to Agra trains

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run from Agra to Dabra?
    The following trains start from Agra - Agcltt Special, Lashkar Express. In addition to this, trains like Patalkot Express, Amritsar Junction Nanded Express, Kahanvally Express pass through Agra to reach Dabra.
  2. How many weekly trains are there from Agra to Dabra?
    There are 75 weekly trains from Agra to Dabra. Following are the train names and their respective train number - Agcltt Special (1016), Lashkar Express (12162), Taj Express (12280).
  3. When does the first train leave from Agra?
    The first train from Agra to Dabra is at 00:35 AM, which is Amritsar Junction Lokmanyatilak Terminus Express (11058) followed by Chambal Express (12178) which leaves at 05:18 AM.
  4. When does the last train leave from Agra?
    The last train from Agra to Dabra is at 23:50 PM, which is Lashkar Express (12162).
  5. What are the different stations in Agra & it's respective code?
    Different station in Agra are Agra Cantt (AGC), Agra Fort (AF), Idgah Agra Junction (IDH), Raja Ki Mandi (RKM).
  6. What are the different stations in Dabra & it's respective code?
    Dabra with station code DBA is the only station present in Dabra.

Other Routes From Agra

Prev |